Boulder Station Hotel And Casino

Boulder Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Boulder Station Hotel And Casino

Boulder Station Hotel And Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4111 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Guest Rating for Boulder Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boulder Station Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheena from Bellflower, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was my first time staying off the strip because I went with my boyfriend and his daughter- I was pleasantly surprised. The food options were great, $5 black jack tables, and there is even a fun "daycare" called KID QUEST (she had a blast there!)
My one complaint would be the pool. Due to it's location it got shady very early in the afternoon, making for very limited places to get my bronze on.

DO sign up for the players card when you check in- you get many discounts on things through out your stay regardless if you plan to gamble or not.

Couple
Daniel from San Francisco, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price was good.
The casino was smokier than I had expected.
Couple
Melinda from Joshua Tree, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a fantastic stay. Our room was incredible. We were upgraded at no additional cost. The staff was great.
No. We loved everything about our stay.

Our room was outstanding. The staff was fantastic. The food we ate at the hotel was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mira Loma, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lawrence from Greenfield, WI
July 10, 2014
4.0
That 12.99 additional charge per day for pool use internet and all the other amenities. Price was good until the added cost. Then I could have found something g better.
Ariana from Tulsa, OK
July 6, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Madison, WI
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice.
Parking is kind of a pain and no WiFi.

Overall a good experience, but WiFi would be helpful.

Couple
Rachel from North Hollywood, CA
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Roomy, clean, and room service was great.

It was very decent for the price. Great location for EDC. No complaints.

Reviews of Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg