Boulder Station Hotel And Casino

Boulder Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Boulder Station Hotel And Casino

Boulder Station Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4111 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Guest Rating for Boulder Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boulder Station Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, MD
January 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room is clean and modern.
The internet in the room was slow. The air in the lobby and the restaurant area was thick with cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff are excellent. Curteous, helpful and prompt. Excellent staff.
Our room was somewhat clean. Bathroom had hair on the floor from previous occupants.No coffee pot in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
no
they have hidden fee

they have hidden fee and will charge you when you arrive.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was very modern and comfortable.
Booked a non-smoking room but the room reeked in cigarette smell. The casino was unbearable to walk through caused the cigarette smell was terribly strong.
Group Traveler
Zelma from Palmdale, CA
December 28, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
This hotel is cheap. Most hotels in Vegas provide comp books for each guests in a room. I paid for double occupancy, my guest should get a discount book too. Even with "comps" you'll find that you have to spend to get a "deal" nvmd Southpoint is my spot!
Business Traveler
Susan from Chula Vista, CA
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great here. Checkin was fast & easy, staff was awesome. Room was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
It's cheap. I spent $--- for a night on Saturday.
The area looks dangerous. I saw cops at the front door of the hotel.
Dorian from Washington, UT
December 12, 2014
7.0
Clean comfortable room!
Buffet staff was not friendly at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manu from Vernal, UT
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The wait to check in. You need more agent's at the desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great hotel
No, their service is greaet.

I like this hotel

Reviews of Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg