Boulder Station Hotel And Casino

Boulder Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Boulder Station Hotel And Casino

Boulder Station Hotel And Casino Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4111 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Guest Rating for Boulder Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boulder Station Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a fantastic stay. Our room was incredible. We were upgraded at no additional cost. The staff was great.
No. We loved everything about our stay.

Our room was outstanding. The staff was fantastic. The food we ate at the hotel was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mira Loma, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lawrence from Greenfield, WI
July 10, 2014
4.0
That 12.99 additional charge per day for pool use internet and all the other amenities. Price was good until the added cost. Then I could have found something g better.
Ariana from Tulsa, OK
July 6, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Madison, WI
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice.
Parking is kind of a pain and no WiFi.

Overall a good experience, but WiFi would be helpful.

Couple
Rachel from North Hollywood, CA
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Roomy, clean, and room service was great.

It was very decent for the price. Great location for EDC. No complaints.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, MO
June 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
sense of safety. staff nice responsive equipment working well buffet breakfast good
buffet dinner wasn't as good as expected. disappointment.

drains were slow on both the sink and the shower/bath

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Kirtland, NM
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The restaurants and things to do within the hotel.
The staff was rude, not clean, inconvenient area, and there was many hidden charges.

This hotel needs many upgrades within the rooms, and swimming area. This hotel is advertised as having a resort, which it was not at resort level. It was very dirty needs better upkeep.

Business Traveler
Stephanie from Orange, CA
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere was fun and relaxed. Seemed like more locals come to this casino. That's nice to me because I don't need the hustle and bustle of the strip.
The TV channel selection was lacking. I know this is a casino and most people aren't bin their room a lot but some of their guests are in their room rather than the casino. It would have been nice to be able to watch TV.

Great hotel for the price. I will go back. Not far from the strip.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
June 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
We had the "Do Not Disturb" on the door and housekeeping went in and cleaned the room anyway. Why bother to have signs in the room that ask you to conserve if they're just going to ignore them.

I went with my sister-in-law. We ate in the café. The waitress didn't tell her that the sausage was $1.00 extra with her breakfast. The waitress blamed it on management for not saying that on the menu. She also thought the slots were a little tight for a "locals" hotel. I have to agree.

Reviews of Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg