Boulder Station Hotel And Casino

Boulder Station Hotel And Casino

Boulder Station Hotel And Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4111 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Guest Rating for Boulder Station Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boulder Station Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Iris from Huntington Beach, CA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
A perfect location for us. Lots of family friendly restaurants. We enjoyed going to the movies. The room was very clean. Extra towels we requested were brought promptly. Wifi included with mandatory service fee.
It's very smokey in the casino area, which you need to go through to get to the restaurants and movie area from our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, CA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was a good size, especially for the price.
The shower drain plug was loose and the shower was not great. A nice big, clean shower is one of the best parts of staying at a great room and this one was uninviting because it was grimy and broken.

We really enjoyed the room, it was large and had a good view. If you don't NEED to stay "on the strip", this place is a great value. It's about a 10-15 minute drive to the strip and the parking is free there, so we were happy to save money. They have plenty of gaming in the casino and the buffet was pretty good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, IN
May 19, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ciales, PR
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel was OK , but some of the staff was not as pleasant as others. I fell in the tub and security was great at checking my injuries however I think they should have a safety rail to get out of the tub. My head stil hurts and I have transparent stich
No safety bar in bathroom to get up out of tub..
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel's non smoking rooms were non smoking
smoky public spaces
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nt, Hong Kong
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel room is clean & all staff is very nice.
The location's problem, it's not convenice if you don't have a car.
Couple
Kristie from Fort Irwin, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
The Internet that they charged us 30.00 did not work. Terrible Custer service. Motel 6 would have been better.
Solo Traveler
George from Phoenix, AZ
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Some nice places to eat, buffet, Mexican Food, etc. Convenient parking, security guard by the elevators, theatre. Staff was very friendly and helpful. TV was very nice. Shower head was fabulous.
Casino had too much smoke, no bedspread on the bed, tub didn't drain very well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Modesto, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The water in the bathroom smelled like rotten eggs and the bathtub drained very slowly. When I complained I received a very routine "sorry for the inconvenience" and that was it.
Business Traveler
Ehab from Daly City, CA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
There was a baby cockroach in the bathroom. It was far from everything.
Reviews of Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boulder Station Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.