Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Boston Park Plaza Hotel in Boston

Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Boston Park Plaza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
50 Park Plaza At Arlington Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Park Plaza Hotel in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Park Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Park Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Park, IL
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The area downtown
Renovations, constructions of the hotel. It should be anounced before you make a reservation!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
March 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
with all the construction, they should be giving rooms at 50% discount. confusing, cold and noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lebanon, NY
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It's location is great.
The room was tiny and many things were broken. It had none of the amenities expected of a nice hotel and the lobby was literaly a consteuction zone.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Wichita, KS
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the location
My room was dusty and completely out of date. The hotel was under construction and it was just a complete mess. There was no control to the chaos of the construction. Also the fire alarm went off at 7am due to the construction making us evacuate.
Business Traveler
Lindell from New York, NY
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The staff is very rude & the hotel is under construction
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tappahannock, VA
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was close to airport and Reggie Lewis Center.
The staff was awful. There was no parking spaces and I had to pay $48.00 or $31.00 per night to park and had I known this I would NOT have gone to this hotel. I WILL NEVER EVER GO THERE AGAIN. The room was small, the bed u uncomfortable.

The room was small and I am very displease with what I got. I had to take my money for food and pretty much pay for parking so rental car I had would not get towed. This whole experience was very frustrating and unfair.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chong from Aurora, CO
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Remodeling at the expense of hotel guests. Room furnitures extremely outdated and broken.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Toronto, Canada
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Central location. Clean comfortable room
This hotel is actually under renovations, a fact I was not aware of. So the lobby and reception desk are all beside plastic wraps.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Great Location
Putiing Lipstick on a pig. Why bother to rennovate the pulbic areas when the rooms were substandard, extremely small and the shower was a joke. Very noisy and the rooms are poorly insulated for noise abatement.
Couple
Robert from Preston, CT
February 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location and, at least while the construction is going on, great rates!
Construction throughout the lobby made that area a bit noisy but the room was fine (12th floor). It's an older hotel (hence the renovations) so the room was small with no wi-fi (pay only), but for the rate and location, tough to complain.
Reviews of Boston Park Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Park Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg