Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers

Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers in Boston

Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers

Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
50 Park Plaza At Arlington Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 905 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, WI
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location was central to everything
The rooms were so small. The shower was meant for a 5ft tall person. I understand it is an older hotel but then they should not try to squeeze a queen bed in that small of a room. The room wasn't clean from the start, lots of dust in the corners.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwick, PA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location very convenient.
Staff not very friendly. Too many people handling bags. Lobby area very confusing. Had to circle block to find valet parking. Price high for age of hotel- Charm of rooms only goes so far when amenities are lacking.
Couple
Melissa from Hardyville, VA
August 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Very disappointed with the room. Extremely small (16x9), TV was on a wall beside the bed above a bureau which made it uncomfortable & impossible to view, no plugs or hard to find, bath tub insert buckled as you stood on it. It's a ----room.

We love the charm of the older, classic hotels but the awkward small room was ridiculous. No room to open up two suitcases. Needs a smaller scale desk to provide more space.

Couple
Doug from Buffalo Grove, IL
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great
No Pool

Very comfortable, great location. We walked everywhere.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mashpee, MA
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
the staff was very helpful! i did not like my room at first but they rectified that and gave me a great room.
i did not like that they did not have a chair or suitcase rack for us to put our things on or to sit somewhere other than the bed or desk chair.
Couple
Lindsay from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was very convenient to many Boston attractions.
The parking fees were astronomical, but I'm guessing most hotel parking is. I also wish they had offered free WIFI in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Webster, MA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Orlando, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent Location. Close to Back Bay, Subway, Commons, Downtown, Great location to walk to most attractions.
The rooms were a bit small and the bathroom is very tight.

The lobby is beautiful and the staff was helpful and courteous.

Group Traveler
Angela from Philadelphia, PA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Great location and lobby decor
Overpriced rooms and breakfast, smelly room and the staff was rude and misinformed.

Definetly will NOT BE RETURNING!!

Solo Traveler
Evgeny from Toronto, Canada
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg