Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers

Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers in Boston

Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers

Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
50 Park Plaza At Arlington Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 971 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Giselle from Miami, FL
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location, and the lobby .
We have to wait at the check in , because the computer has a problem to charge the deposit to the credit card and when we leave , we have to wait more than 20 minutes for the "Bell Man" to pick up our luggage

Too busy , many events , shows , commercial production , etc . Beside this , our bathroom, extremely small. I never see a Hotel bathroom so tiny

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewitt, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Elegant, clean, friendly, great location.
Room was tiny, could have been arranged better.

This hotel was an excellent choice. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was great! Right by a central T-stop and the Boston Common, which made it very accessible to the city.
We requested two beds and there was nothing available. They were not super accommodating to our needs but that could have been due to the hotel being over booked.
Couple
Joanne from Surrey, Canada
September 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
Close to Common park and location.
Bathroom was extremely small. Lighting was very poor, only light on one side of the bed. Mirror on door wasn't clean. Lobby was also on the dark side.

Room was expense, the most we have ever paid for a room and it was one of the poorest rooms we have stayed in. We did like the location as we like to walk and we were able to walk all over Boston. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charity from Priest River, ID
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ambiance was terrific.
Rooms are smaller than anticipated.

Historical location . . . Amazing.

Solo Traveler
Preety from Astoria, NY
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great. In the heart of the city. Newbury street was only couple of blocks away.
Couple
Joao from Wilmington, DE
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hsinting from Sf, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, MI
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great
Air conditioner in room leaked water on floor. Rooms are small.
Reviews of Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg