Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Boston Park Plaza Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
50 Park Plaza At Arlington Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Park Plaza Hotel in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Park Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Park Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monsey, NY
July 21, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ennis, TX
July 18, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location
Very noisy. Not very soundproof.
Couple
Jerry from Oak Hills, CA
July 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel is in a good location with lots of great food around it and in a good jumping off point for lots of Boston attractions.
The rooms are small. I guess it's typical for Boston but I expected a bigger room for the star level. Parking was REALLY expensive!
Couple
Dan from Buffalo, NY
July 16, 2017
Couple
5.0
Great location, clean
Room and bathroom were too small. Tv went out that was isolated to our room, no one was sent up despite what the front desk said. Had 3 pillows?? Give 2 pillows each like every other hotel you go to. Bathtub was not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Gautier, MS
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The rooms were tiny! We requested two beds.. They didnt read it and said it was a mistake on there part... They tried charging me for a valet fee at checkout... We didnt even have a car... They tried charging us for two upgrades and never upgraded .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marie from Woodside, NY
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location would be the biggest reason to book this hotel as not only is it a cross the block from a Charlie station, it is walking distance to Boston Commons, a few blocks from the Amtrak Back Bay station.
The shower was way too small for even an average adult... very difficult to shampoo and lather without my elbow making contact to the wall.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
July 13, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was absolutely tiny, even for one person. In addition, my room was infested with bugs, and I woke up to them on my body. When I complained and showed pictures of them, I was offered either an out of service room or a free breakfast. Ridiculous.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bridge, NJ
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Updated and comfortable bed for a quick night's sleep! Room was larger than anticipated.
Bathroom was a little small, but expected in a historic hotel.
Couple
Dawn from Florence, MS
July 11, 2017
Couple
1.0
The hotel room was tiny, and the bathroom was more like a closet barely had standing room. We asked the staff about moving but they were no help at all. I would not book this hotel again in the future.
Reviews of Boston Park Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Park Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.