Boston Marriott Newton

Boston Marriott Newton in Auburndale

Boston Marriott Newton

Boston Marriott Newton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2345 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, MA 02166

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Newton in Auburndale

# 1 of 1 hotels in Auburndale
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Newton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Newton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Newton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Salisbury, MA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was wonderful, quiet and clean. I would stay againb
DO NOT attempt to get food at the Bar or Lounge. The bartender ignored us and finally gave us menus and never came back to see if we wanted to order anything after 25 minutes and there were empty seats at the bar! She was arguing with fellow staff at the

The experience we had at the bar on a relatively quiet Saturday afternoon was horrible. The bartender was rude, disappeared and was VERY unhappy and never took our lunch order.

Brijesh from Webster, NY
September 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Angelo from Somerville, MA
September 11, 2014
10.0
Best hotel stay by far Angela the front desk person was fantastic and had a very pleasant stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
We had a great view. Clean and quiet. Front desk staff gladly accommodated my request for a quiet room away from the huge, loud, wedding party.
Too large and impersonal for my general taste. We had to pay for parking and wireless in the room. The lighting in the bathroom was terrible for make up or shaving. Temperature control was off (too hot or too cold)
Couple
April from Princeton, NJ
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to
Missing towels in room.

Lobby can be loud when filled with people, rooms nice and spacious, staff courteous and fast.

Business Traveler
Mark from Clinton, NY
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location
I ended up paying about---- more than the person in front of me, I really could not understand that with each of us staying one night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Toms River, NJ
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yumin from San Jose, CA
August 6, 2014
10.0
Overall cleanness, courtesy and friendliness of staff members and locations. The bed is comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, ME
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Trevor from Heathfield, United Kingdom
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
good sized well-equipped rooms. Very informative and helpful staff. Good restaurant with fine food & service.
It was further out of Boston than expected and one mile from a railway station (but the hotel did provide a shuttle service to the station.

Very well placed for the motorways on the junction of Interstate 95 and the Massachusetts Turnpike.

Reviews of Boston Marriott Newton
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Newton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Auburndale
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Auburndale
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Auburndale
dg