Boston Marriott Copley Place

Boston Marriott Copley Place in Boston

Boston Marriott Copley Place

Boston Marriott Copley Place Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
110 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Copley Place in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 529 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Copley Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Copley Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Copley Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince Frederick, MD
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, very friendly and courteous staff, very convenient for getting around town.
They were working on their elevators and you sometimes had to wait 5-6 mins to catch an elevator. They apologized many times for this. I am sure that once they are finished switching over to the new models things will be better.
Lisa from Houston, TX
July 11, 2014
9.0
Great location and very helpful concierge were not only helpful but available early in the mornings and later in the evenings as well (past 7 pm)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coraopolis, PA
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was at the center of everything. It was a lively hotel.
Slow elevators which they acknowledged they are trying to fix
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beacon Falls, CT
July 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was a good value for the location
The check in process

We arrived at 1:30 and was told our room would be ready in an hour and I would be texted when it was ready. After 2 hours I waited 2o minutes in line to find the room was still not ready. At 4:30 # hours later I waited in line 25 minutes and only got a room when I started to get angry at how long I was taking. They did comp m a botte of wine for my trouble, but I would have rather have been checked in and taken a swim. ...read more

Couple
Kimberly from Plymouth, MA
July 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
WAITING lines to check in and out

Requested special accommodations but was advised in order to get them I should book thru marriott directly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Close to all things Boston.
Had to wait for the elevators a bit too long on multiple occasions at different times of the day.
Couple
Mike from South Portland, ME
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, OH
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exceptional hotel quality. Added bonus of enclosed walk-ways to a large mall. Walking distance to Fenway Park and to the Freedom Trail. Newbury St. was just a couple blocks away and offered unique shopping and dining.
The hotel exceeded our hopes. We'll stay there again.

Located in the Back Bay Area. Room and view were great. The Lobby was always filled with airline staff coming/going. It proves the hotel is one where people return over and over.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Boston Marriott Copley Place
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Copley Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg