Boston Marriott Copley Place

Boston Marriott Copley Place in Boston

Boston Marriott Copley Place

Boston Marriott Copley Place Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
110 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Marriott Copley Place in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Marriott Copley Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Copley Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Marriott Copley Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from Rochester, NY
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Internet was an extra charge, other much less hotels do not charge for wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was exactly where we had hoped. The sports bar was great as well. I also appreciated a room near the top, with a great view - we were not relegated to a low-rent room.
Any hotel that charges as much as this one should include complimentary wifi. $12.95/day for connectivity is shameful.
Eric from Houston, TX
November 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
October 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location.
Not as new or fresh as the price should bring.

Hotel seems old and rooms are small.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Madison, WI
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanscom Afb, MA
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely comfortable bed!
This may seem like a small thing but it always seemed to take a while to get an elevator even though there were 6 of them.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, NY
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location with great stuff in the hotel as well.
Elevators were a bit slow considering they had 9 of them but overall nothing really stands out

Awesome place to stay for--- or less a night. Easy to get a beer and you are in the middle of anything right next to a main train station.

Business Traveler
Adam from Springfield, VA
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean comfortable rooms and great workout room.
I was not that crazy about the mattress as it tended to sink into the bed frame a little too much for my taste and was a little soft. I tend to prefer a more firm mattress but other than that I was satisfied with my room.
Business Traveler
Nathaniel from Cincinnati, OH
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Covienience for price.
No.

Great hotel in a great location and was below the price of comparable. hotels. Would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Boston Marriott Copley Place
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Marriott Copley Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg