Boston Hotel Buckminster

Boston Hotel Buckminster in Boston

Boston Hotel Buckminster

Boston Hotel Buckminster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
645 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02215

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Hotel Buckminster in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Hotel Buckminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Hotel Buckminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Hotel Buckminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
extremely friendly & helpful staff. free wifi. great location right on T (metro). room was huge. a/c worked well. large bright windows.
wifi went out periodically, had to keep disconnecting & re-connecting. room is huge but on the old/worn side. seemed like maybe a converted office building by the ceiling.
Business Traveler
Calvin from San Francisco, CA
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location in back bay and near fenway

Staff is really excellent, location is very convenient, tons of restaurants nearby

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Angier, NC
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to fenway
No

Friendly staff - great location

Family Traveling with Teens
Kayron from Florence, MS
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great reason we were in town was for the Red Sox game.
The room was a little smaller then we thought.

Front desk service was EXCELLENT!

Solo Traveler
Fiorella from Jackson Heights, NY
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I like the location is right next to the subway.
I did not like the room. It has no window and no soda machine in my floor.

I did not like the bathroom. Because it only have 2 soups and no mouth wash.

Couple
Sara from Mont-Tremblant, Canada
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
So close from Fenway Park!

The staff is really nice but you are a little far from downtown Boston. The location is perfect for those who wants to live the baseball frenzy!

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary Beth from Auburn, ME
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximity to Fenway park
Slow service in the adjacent restaurant.

Beds are very comfortable. Very friendly, helpful staff. Would like a coffee machine in the room and would like an updated tv in the bedroom.

Carol from Auburn, ME
July 3, 2014
10.0
Close to Fenway Park. Meals were very good.Enjoyed our trip very much
No
Group Traveler
Kelly from Pickering, Canada
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I like the charm of the hotel
i am lucky that I am an able bodied person but this hotel is not accessible friendly , there is no ramps for a wheelchair or no room in the elevator not sure if this is mentioned in the hotels website or not
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvan Lake, MI
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
the bed was comfortable and the room was clean,
but the hot water was temperamental and the room was very small and i had a view of a shaft. I got very sick while i was there and they were of no help.

hallways dusty

Reviews of Boston Hotel Buckminster
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Hotel Buckminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg