Boston Hotel Buckminster

Boston Hotel Buckminster

Boston Hotel Buckminster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
645 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02215

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Hotel Buckminster in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Hotel Buckminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Hotel Buckminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Hotel Buckminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryn Mawr, PA
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Front desk people were cold
Couple
Donna from West Greenwich, RI
May 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location. Nice friendly staff. Great restaurant on site.
TV could be updated. Maybe add a coffee pot to the room.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Escondido, CA
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not nuch
water temp for showers changed constantly and toilet ran all night.
Couple
Karyn from S Yarmouth, MA
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room we were upgraded to was perfect! It was like an apartment overlooking Kenmore Square. Kitchen, living area, seperated bedroom and bathroom. Newly renovated.
The original room was similar to a dorm room. Old damaged furniture and no atmosphere . The staff tried to accommodate with another room but it was very similar until we asked for one of the updated rooms. That was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Close to Kenmore Station and Fenway Park. Would definitely stay again!
Nothing
Couple
Earl from Richmond, VA
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Employees were awesome!! The 30$ credit for food and food menu was good!
Temperature in my room did not seem to stay or adjust with thermostat. Lack of lighting, space and vent fan in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, CT
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Creepy, unkempt, rude staff
Couple
Heidi from Ware, MA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Its location in city, size of the room, it is a beautiful hotel.
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Middletown, NJ
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the great price and the fact that it was near a T stop.
I did not like that I could not cool off my room without opening the window. The heat was set too high and the thermostat only allowed me to lower it a small amount so I was too hot.

This hotel was very clean and in a great location near a T stop. The front desk staff were extrememly nice and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The furnishings were old and run down and didn't match.
Reviews of Boston Hotel Buckminster
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Hotel Buckminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.