Boston Hotel Buckminster

Boston Hotel Buckminster in Boston

Boston Hotel Buckminster

Boston Hotel Buckminster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
645 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02215

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Hotel Buckminster in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Hotel Buckminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Hotel Buckminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Hotel Buckminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Centrally located in Kenmore square for my business trip.
Yes. My reservation was for a Queen bed. I was given two twins. Asked the front desk about this and said it was a "run of the house" reservation and it would cost an additional $10. I declined since it was only one night.

I wouldn't go back with a 100 others to choose from nearby.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, not cookie-cutter, full of heritage and character.
A little drafty, bathroom also a mite cramped.
Solo Traveler
Bryan from Westfield, NJ
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zimbul from Houston, TX
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location plus have a lot of charm and a 10$ bonus for the restaurant which was top-quality food
Nothing. I like everything about this hotel and I will certainly come back to stay there again.
Business Traveler
Diane from Boston, MA
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I love the fact all guest get a 10 gift card to eat in the restaurant down stairs
No visiting parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kopavogur, Iceland
December 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean beds.
Ok for that price per night. But not up to standard compared to Hotels mentioned to be similar level.

Hotel asked for $20 for a room for a double bed. We were provided with a room with two separate single person beds. No table or space to put things on in bathroom. Refrigarator was very loud. No security chain or lock on door. Substandard. Lift should be upgraded.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kowloon, Hong Kong
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanness, Price.
Our room went a bit noisy, then we get a fierce warning from a staff, banging our door, and using a loud, aggressive voice. It is unacceptable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was great. A short walk to the station. The room was old but clean and cozy.
I could not take shower because the water did not get warm up high enough. The water pressure was also very poor. There is a 7-11 around the corner and some sketchy people hanging around day and night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location is great!
This is far from a 3 star hotel. Tiny room, no coffee maker, needs an overhaul.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings On Hudson, NY
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Feels like home
Parking fee yet appreciate that have parking

Always great value and stafff

Reviews of Boston Hotel Buckminster
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Hotel Buckminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg