Boston Hotel Buckminster

Boston Hotel Buckminster in Boston

Boston Hotel Buckminster

Boston Hotel Buckminster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
645 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02215

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Hotel Buckminster in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Hotel Buckminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Hotel Buckminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Hotel Buckminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lynn from Evanston, IL
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and we were upgraded to a bigger room without requesting it. We also received a 10 dollar voucher toward breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mogi Das Cruzes, Brazil
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Severn, MD
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
People were very interested in being helpful.
I didn't appreciate being double-billed for my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Bluffs, MA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and excellent location
smallish room and no in room coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was large and perfect for couples traveling together.
The room was either steaming hot and frigid cold. The room was very dated, could def use an upgrade. Shower was freezing cold in the morning. I was rushing to make check out and the water wouldnt warm up so i just left without a shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was good. Very accommodating to checkin.
Room was very small. Room window not real window, opened up to brick wall. Gym was clean but limited space with no sanitary wipes or towels for equipment.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Centrally located in Kenmore square for my business trip.
Yes. My reservation was for a Queen bed. I was given two twins. Asked the front desk about this and said it was a "run of the house" reservation and it would cost an additional $10. I declined since it was only one night.

I wouldn't go back with a 100 others to choose from nearby.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, not cookie-cutter, full of heritage and character.
A little drafty, bathroom also a mite cramped.
Solo Traveler
Bryan from Westfield, NJ
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zimbul from Houston, TX
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location plus have a lot of charm and a 10$ bonus for the restaurant which was top-quality food
Nothing. I like everything about this hotel and I will certainly come back to stay there again.
Reviews of Boston Hotel Buckminster
(1 - 10 of 198 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Hotel Buckminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg