Boston Harbor Hotel

Boston Harbor Hotel in Boston

Boston Harbor Hotel

Boston Harbor Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
70 Rowes Wharf
Boston, MA 02110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Harbor Hotel in Boston

# 3 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was one of the most comfortable of any hotel i've stayed in and the room was larger than most in a city.
nothing
Couple
Thomas from Discovery Bay, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service was outstanding! Every time we returned to our room, everything was freshly made up, cleaned and detailed. Every little bump in the road was smoothed out quickly and to our complete satisfaction. Perfect!
For non-business, just a couple on vacation, travelers like us, the room rate was a little steep.
Couple
David from Sandown, NH
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is.amazing right on Boston Harbor. The hotel restaurants are exquisite with a faboulas menu and wine list. If your staying during the week they have nightly events on the water where you can have dinner and drinks while watching the shows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somers, CT
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel is amazing. It's right on the waterfront
No

The Boston harbor hotel is the most beautiful hotel I've ever stayed at in Boston the location is gorgeous, the lobby is stunning and the staff were very friendly

Couple
George from Niagara Falls, NY
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was curtious and caring and very professional. We were treated like every other guest even though we used Price line to save on the room.
We liked everything.

Every space be it public or private was clean and well maintained.

Business Traveler
Lyndy from Westminster, CA
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Service, Location, room nice, will stay this hotel again on my next visit
Service, Location, room nice, will stay this hotel again on my next visit

Service, Location, room nice, will stay this hotel again on my next visit

Couple
Inga from Mount Pleasant, SC
September 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect!!!! Easy booking on line and would do it again! The hotel was absolutely the BEST!
it did not have diet coke!!!! other than that, exceptional!

Everyone was polite, attentive, and bent over backwards to make us feel like we were royalty. The room was so clean and anything we needed or asked for, was taken care of and in a very timely manner. Quick service!!! I didn't want to leave and my husband and I are going to make it a yearly vacation!

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Danville, CA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Amazing service!
This was an over-the-top experience.

I hope to return many times!!!

Couple
Jamie from Worcester, MA
June 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything was great but the staff was so friendly they made me feel like i was home
no

great hotel, the whole experience was perfect

Couple
Gary from Webster, MA
April 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
service was the best we have experienced in a long time. EXCEPTIONAL
Reviews of Boston Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg