Boston Harbor Hotel

Boston Harbor Hotel

Boston Harbor Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
70 Rowes Wharf
Boston, MA 02110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Harbor Hotel in Boston

# 7 of 116 hotels in Boston
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything!
Couple
Glynn from Hudson, MA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Woodland, CA
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything. Incredible hotel. Incredible service. Water taxi to the airport. This was my second time staying here, and it did not disappoint. I was here for the 2013 Boston Marathon and again for the 2015 marathon. Better than any Ritz Carlton.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, United Kingdom
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The fitness suite is niceThe staff are very polite
The room if fine but it smelt slightly musty on arrivalThere is no coffee machine in the roomsThe breakfast if fairly dull and not good value
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffery from Phoenix, AZ
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredible service with attention to detail. Quality of amenities was remarkable. Truly a marvelous experience at a first class location!!
Absolutely Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allston, MA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Classy. Gorgeous. Staff wass amazing. It was just perfect. The food and breakfast was dlicious! It was me n my girls 5yr. Annv. It was just amazing.
 
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was one of the most comfortable of any hotel i've stayed in and the room was larger than most in a city.
nothing
Couple
Thomas from Discovery Bay, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service was outstanding! Every time we returned to our room, everything was freshly made up, cleaned and detailed. Every little bump in the road was smoothed out quickly and to our complete satisfaction. Perfect!
For non-business, just a couple on vacation, travelers like us, the room rate was a little steep.
Reviews of Boston Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.