Hotels in Boston

Boston Harbor Hotel

Boston Harbor Hotel

Boston Harbor Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
70 Rowes Wharf
Boston 02110

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Harbor Hotel in Boston

# 17 of 97 hotels in Boston
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Niagara Falls, NY
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was curtious and caring and very professional. We were treated like every other guest even though we used Price line to save on the room.
We liked everything.

Every space be it public or private was clean and well maintained.

Business Traveler
Lyndy from Westminster, CA
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Service, Location, room nice, will stay this hotel again on my next visit
Service, Location, room nice, will stay this hotel again on my next visit

Service, Location, room nice, will stay this hotel again on my next visit

Couple
Inga from Mount Pleasant, SC
September 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect!!!! Easy booking on line and would do it again! The hotel was absolutely the BEST!
it did not have diet coke!!!! other than that, exceptional!

Everyone was polite, attentive, and bent over backwards to make us feel like we were royalty. The room was so clean and anything we needed or asked for, was taken care of and in a very timely manner. Quick service!!! I didn't want to leave and my husband and I are going to make it a yearly vacation!

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Danville, CA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Amazing service!
This was an over-the-top experience.

I hope to return many times!!!

Couple
Jamie from Worcester, MA
June 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything was great but the staff was so friendly they made me feel like i was home
no

great hotel, the whole experience was perfect

Couple
Gary from Webster, MA
April 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
service was the best we have experienced in a long time. EXCEPTIONAL
Couple
William from Weymouth, MA
March 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location, view, staff was great

expensive but worth it

Couple
Dana from Everett, WA
March 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great everything that you could want for a downtown location
The only thing we didn't like about this hotel is that we only had one night to enjoy it

For us this was a 5 star quality experience from the entrance to departure. Anyone leaving for the airport from here should consider the water taxi that leaves from the back door of the hotel($10. per person). The view of the harbor & city was a nice way for us to remember Boston.

Solo Traveler
Kelly from New York, NY
July 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Concierge and other staff were terrific, professional, welcoming.
One lamp had a burned out light bulb.

This is a terrific hotel for anyone who likes excellent service, first-rate rooms, outstanding harbor views and location. In addition to all amenities you could want, there is a spirit of summer fun:

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Concord, NH
February 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was comfortable, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
My toilet was broken..however the staff was very helpful and fixed it promptly.

When we arrived we came in the back door (as we had parked in the garage and came up through the back stairwell). We were a little confused as to the layout of the hotel and asked a doorman for directions to check in. I had several bags with me, but the doorman didnt offer to help me carry them. The check in went well and we loved our room. We got a quick bite to eat in the restraunt, and the service was great. Later that night we headed out for dinner at a North End restraunt. The hotel staff was fast and efficient at getting us a cab. Our bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. We noticed our toilet was broken later, but the staff was helpful in getting it fixed. Overall our stay was lovely. ...read more

Reviews of Boston Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg