Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center

Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center

Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
40 Trinity Place
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Portland, ME
July 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location in Boston is fabulous. I loved the responsiveness of the staff. Our bathroom drain was clogged. Someone came promptly to fix it.
The interior of the building has charm, but looks worn and tired. The facility is very clean. We were told that the hotel is closing to be remodeling in October. It sounds like a good idea. I hope the hotel stays affordable & staff is able to stay on.
Business Traveler
Mahesh from Newton, NJ
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is great. next door to back bay station and close to everything
old hotel, old furniture, bathroom etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, NY
June 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing - it was nowhere near what was advertised.
We paid $--- for a "queen size room" and walked in to barely a full size bed. Wifi was not available in our room. The "flat screen TV's" that were advertised was a 90's style box TV. Black mold in the bathroom dirt/grime everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
June 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Glenn from Silver Spring, MD
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
This is an older hotel, but it offers great value for a downtown Boston location. It is located in the heart of the Back Bay within walking distance to public transportation. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Rooms are small but well kept and clean.
Business Traveler
Diego from Richmond Hill, NY
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Bathroom were outdated.
Everything. Bathroom, bed, small TV.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Tiny rooms that haven't been upgraded or rehabbed since the 1970s and it was kind of grimy....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhi from Changchun, China
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Bluff, MA
February 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience to where I needed to be & the cleanliness & comfort of the room
Couple
Erick from Marlborough, MA
February 18, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.