Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center

Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center

Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
40 Trinity Place
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
The location and it's good just for sleeping and price.
Yes. The bathroom tub was molded and had mildew in it and around it. The tub also retained all the water and drained slow. The toilet leaked every time we flushed it. The heater in our room was too noisy when we adjusted the temperat
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
January 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel. The staff was very nice. This place is right in Back Bay area of Boston. It is near the Freedom Trail. I loved this place. Room was awesome.
The mattress was hard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
This hotel is a complete waste of space. It's terrible. I've seen Red Roof Inns that are nice and better. There wasn't even an attempt at making it an esthetically pleasing hotel. It's a joke. What a waste of my time and money.
The building is old and the rooms look like they haven't seen an update since 1970.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
December 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
some things a bit out dated
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Steep Falls, ME
November 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Located near a T, also fairly near BOston Children's Hospital.
No wifi in rooms. Lots of stains on carpets and bedspread. Parking location was not very convenient. Staff was stern and unfriendly .
Solo Traveler
Greg from Seymour, IN
November 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was a block away from my conference. between 2 subway lines so able to get around easily. staff were all helpful. Cool old details
entrance is hard to find. no breakfast though site said they had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
November 8, 2016
Couple
3.0
Great location. Nice front desk staff. Affordable.
The bed and the bathroom. Bed was highly comfortable and hard. Had bites on back after hotel stay. Bath tub had several black marks and looked dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
October 25, 2016
1.0
The hotel has NO HOT WATER. As a result I am requesting a full refund.
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
September 21, 2016
3.0
Quiet, convenient, very nice and helpful staff
This hotel is a bit more like a dormitory or hostel with private rooms. It's bare bones but ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Higganum, CT
September 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location, nearness of parking garage and price.
Dirty room Mold in bathroom Pealing paint Musty carpet
Reviews of Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.