Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center

Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center in Boston

Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center

Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
40 Trinity Place
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Helen from Cataumet, MA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
location, location, location. We knew it was not a fancy hotel. We did not want to pay $--- a night, but we wanted to stay in the city. It was growing on us by the 4th night. The staff was helpful. Purchased trolley tickets at the front desk.
The room was small and outdated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location near copley square
service, lobby, room, all except location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
very close to the subway station
in the back street, too hard to find

you get what you paid

Business Traveler
Anne from Canoga Park, CA
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location! It's in a very nice neighborhood. It is close to two different subway lines. I was very pleased with the free continental breakfast. The staff is very nice and helpful.
It is a bit dated, but it exceeded my expectations for a two star hotel.

I liked that they had 24 hour check-in since I arrived at 1:00 a.m. It is close to the airport shuttle.

Couple
Katherine from Bloomington, IN
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was great-- close to orange and green t stops!
The rooms were very dingy -- could definitely use some paint and some TLC.

Was a good price when packaged with a flight, but would probably not be worth the cost if purchased individually -- although the city is so expensive, I am not surprised!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent and the price was amazing for the area.
Wi-fi in rooms was non-existent per front desk. Rooms were very small in size.
Couple
Paul from Huntington Beach, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price was right and the location suited our needs perfectly.
Not really...

It's an older hotel that has seen better days. However the staff was great. Continental breakfast in the sun room was great. Most of the guests were travelers from Europe. I enjoyed that. Thanks Bill!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Extremely quiet, excellent location, fast wifi in my room (however, it's not guaranteed in all rooms). No crowds at breakfast, some decent fruit.
Definitely dated fixtures, old small tv. Bathroom needs regrouting.

There is nothing fancy about this hotel, but considering the price and location, you can't do much better.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 24, 2014
9.0
great location, very near walk to subway station and shopping center.
Reviews of Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg