Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center

Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center

Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
40 Trinity Place
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room itself was nothing to brag about, but it provided us with a home base in the middle of everything! So much of the city was in walking distance which made exploring easy. Definitely worth the stay if you want to see the city w/o breaking the bank.
Couple
David from Elm Grove, WI
August 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and Value
Small room and small bathroom
Couple
Jonathan from Raymond, NH
August 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Gross hotel. Dirty and old
Frederick from Little River, SC
July 27, 2015
Great value in wonderful location so close to sights, shopping, transportation. Quiet and comfortable.
Business Traveler
Michael from Brookings, SD
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Staff not friendly or helpful
Solo Traveler
Keith from Phoenix, AZ
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Absolutely fantastic location. This was my second year staying here and I would come back every time I'm in Boston. This hotel is a winner for me based on the area and price point.
This is a tad nitpicky considering it's an older hotel, but the bathrooms are just a little odd. It would be nice if the shower was better separated from the rest of the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southington, CT
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel is old and needs updating. WiFi was only available in the lobby.
Couple
Lorena from Yerba Buena, Argentina
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hugo from Chicago, IL
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great value, awesome location. We arrived early, hotel had a secure luggage storage area. This is a classic hotel, with character & style. I've stayed here before & will stay here again. I have not had any issues & even brought my mother!
No complaints, aside that maybe the bed was softer than what I am used to.
Couple
Lynn from Thomasville, GA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's location was great.
It was a little out I date but everything was clean and on point.
Reviews of Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Common Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.