Boscolo Prague, Autograph Collection

Boscolo Prague, Autograph Collection in Prague

Boscolo Prague, Autograph Collection

Boscolo Prague, Autograph Collection Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Senovazne Namesti 13/991
Prague 110 00

Hotel Guest Rating for Boscolo Prague, Autograph Collection in Prague

# 5 of 867 hotels in Prague
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boscolo Prague, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Boscolo Prague, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boscolo Prague, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Neil from King Of Prussia, PA
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Pool, spa.
Had a leak in the bathroom; water was dripping through the ceiling light onto the toilet. When we mentioned it to the staff they said "maintenance needs to have it continue dripping overnight so they can diagnose the cause."
Solo Traveler
Constantine from New York, NY
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The building is very beautiful, the staff very friendly, courteous, and helpful. My room on the fourth floor had beautiful views and the decor in the room itself was beautiful.
Nothing. Everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessie from Bonita, CA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Wonderful staff and concierge.
Scary pool area, distracting lighting throughout the hotel, very scary and uncomfortable environment. My kids felt that e hotel was haunted. One of our three rooms doesn't have air condition working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
May 7, 2013
Couple
Rooms are ok
They charge me
XXX US dollars on my stay which I already paid through Priceline and had make a collect call to my credit company from Europe. I emailed the hotel and they said I will get a refund and so far did not get it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
April 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel is very close to the main station.
The location is somewhat distant from Old Town, although it is only a 10 minute walk. The area seems a bit sketchy after dark. Customers with mobility issues may have difficulty climbing the front steps.

Attractive building. Well appointed throughout. The room was very nice, although the window overlooked the interior lot of the building (not so nice). I would probably try to stay at a different hotel (with a more central location) if returning to Prague.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Midwest City, OK
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location in the city.
The accessibility of the hotel was bad. Poor parking situation on a very crowded street. The only entrance had too many steps for a child stroller. The front desk were poor at best. Made us wait for a room. The room was not fully prepared when we arrived.

Parking is too expensive, and the hotel is average at best for the price.

Ahmad from Chicago, IL
March 31, 2013
10.0
Didn't expect much so we were pleasantly surprised!
Car Parking was so expensive!

Amazing at first sight! Really gives a feeling of a royal palace!But for car parking, you can leave the car in Marriott hotel, which is 10 Eur cheaper.

Group Traveler
Konstantin from Sankt-Petersburg, CA
March 28, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
room key wasn't provided - had to walk with staff each time and one time wake up my friend. highest parking fee in prague - staff lied about no other opportunities (easly found parking 4 times cheaper in 100m). no help with our bags on arrival and departu
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Lakewood, NJ
January 31, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
there isn't any view, but i wasn't expecting it.

the rooms were great, clean and everything you can wish for. the swimming pool is a beauty with a sauna and a hot tub that is amazing especially in the cold winter when i was there with my friends. The location is not bad, its a five minute walk from the national museum and the new town squere which is great and its located in a quiet area which is amazing.

Business Traveler
Ted from Houston, TX
October 21, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Location closes to Main Train Station. Walking distance (0.5 mile) to Old Town Square.
Entrance with over 30 steps stairs. Not suitable for people with disability. Only two desks for reception, people has to wait a long time for service.

Entrance with over 30 steps stairs. Not suitable for people with disability. Only two desks for reception, people has to wait a long time for service. The receptionist provides very professional service, but it just take too long. The grand entrance is very classy, but look like paint over job that did not done well. Laundry, mini bar, and Internet charge is ridiculously high. I guess this is what 5 stars hotel charge. Beautiful room though. With Priceline bid, it cannot go wrong. ...read more

Reviews of Boscolo Prague, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boscolo Prague, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg