Boscolo Bellini Hotel

Boscolo Bellini Hotel in Venice

Boscolo Bellini Hotel

Boscolo Bellini Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Lista Di Spagna, 116/A
Venice 30121

Hotel Guest Rating for Boscolo Bellini Hotel in Venice

# 15 of 797 hotels in Venice
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boscolo Bellini Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Boscolo Bellini Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boscolo Bellini Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jayoung from London, United Kingdom
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is very good.Right next to the main train station, couldn't be better.
The breakfast was not matched my expectation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, clean, helpful staff, beautiful hotel, good services and internet
Nothing, perfect stay
Couple
Steve from Hastings, MN
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goyang-Si, Republic Of Korea
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goyang-Si, Republic Of Korea
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Miguel from Tlaquepaque, Mexico
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ann from Anoka, MN
December 31, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were the most friendly I have ever come across. Always smiling, always willing to help. I would return to the hotel just for the STAFF.
The internet was good, but sometimes a little choppy.

Located NEXT to the traing station, very easy to find.

Elizabeth from Soddy Daisy, TN
October 30, 2013
5.0
Ac did not work at all, tried to sleep with window open but very loud street. Shower is horrible. Changes from scalding hot to freezing cold every sec.
Group Traveler
Jitendra from Oakleigh East, Australia
September 17, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and general vibe.
The rooms are outdated and there are two wings to the hotel. The hotel staff did not accommodate our request to put both our rooms in the same wing despite a single booking through priceline. Service was average.
Couple
David from Kippen, Canada
September 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was superb. They allowed us an early check-in and accommodated our luggage that arrived separately.

The hotel was older but provided us with the wonderful experience of a moderately upscale European hotel. The front desk clerk was very accommodating at check-in. We arrived several hours before normal check-in time. While unable to give us a room immediately, he was still able to get us a room a few hours before normal check-in time. He held some of our handbags for us at the desk and arranged to receive other luggage arriving later. The location of the hotel is very close to the train and bus terminals with many shops and restaurants a few steps from the front door. It is in area of Venice that represents a great alternative to the San Marco port area. ...read more

Reviews of Boscolo Bellini Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boscolo Bellini Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg