Hotels in Atlantic City

Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa

Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa

Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1 Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa in Atlantic City

# 9 of 38 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sayville, NY
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We LOVE the restaurants at the Borgata. We have had dinner at Wolfgang Puck's, Forneletto, and Old Homestead. Least favorite was Old Homestead, however, it was still excellent. Our favorite is Puck's!
I think the beds at Ceasars are more comfortable. However, I would stay at Borgata again. Ceasars is still my favorite hotel. I love the beds and the location. Their spa and casino is great also.

Loved it. WOuld stay there again if deals were available and cheaper than boardwalk hotels. It would be great if there was shuttle service to Harrahs and the Golden Nugget. That would make it more desirable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adamstown, MD
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and bathroom was spacious. It was an up to date atmosphere.
The staff was not very accommodating and a little snooty.

Waitresses were hard to come by on the casino floor. My husband and I were traveling with my father and it was practically impossible to get him a bottle of water while we were playing the slots. At one point my husband walked over to a waitress and asked for a bottle and she told him she had to see him at a machine, which he would have been if he didn't have to chase her down. It's frustrating to pay for an overpriced room and spend a lot of money in an establishment where your business is clearly not appreciated or valued. Not impressed! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raja from New Paltz, NY
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
in door pool
far a way from the beach and i thouth it is just next to the beach!
Couple
Rose from Phila, PA
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good places to eat and shop. Great entertainment
The only thing is that you have to pay for internet service
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
April 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Denver, PA
March 26, 2014
9.0
the hotel is very nice overall them many days were great enjoyed the dining.
they weren't enough options for breakfast in the morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Village, NY
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly people answering any questions asked
Limited options for room service and plenty of places in the hotel that doesn't do room service. This will make me book a different hotel next time.
Business Traveler
Christin from Alpha, NJ
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I love the Borgata but this trip I was shocked by how disgusting my room was and how dirty the casino floor was.
Group Traveler
Julie from Lumberton, NJ
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the fact that we never had to leave the hotel. Everything that we needed was there! Restaurants, bars, nightclubs. The Borgata had it all!
The room did not have free wifi, but we weren't in the room that much, so it wasn't a big deal.

Beautiful hotel with lots of amenities. Great food, lots of fun!!!

Couple
Joan from Belmar, NJ
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg