Booneslick Lodge - Neosho

Booneslick Lodge - Neosho

Booneslick Lodge - Neosho Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1602 Industrial Drive
Neosho, MO 64850

Hotel Guest Rating for Booneslick Lodge - Neosho in Neosho

# 1 of 3 hotels in Neosho
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Booneslick Lodge - Neosho
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Booneslick Lodge - Neosho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Booneslick Lodge - Neosho

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawhuska, OK
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The daytime desk person was very nice when I called to let her know that we were still coming and would be a little late.The room was nice and clean, located near a few eating establishments and also the local walmart.
The night clerk not very friendly, kinda gruff
Couple
Lindsey from Booneville, AR
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent accommodations breakfast and all
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room was smoke free, but smoke was definitely in the hallway. Mildew smell was strong in the room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Towson, OK
September 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Great shower.
BAD SMELL!!! Hall area and room had a very bad bad smell. Room was old looking, cover had burn hole, and one bed lamp was out. Overall the room was dimly lighted.
Couple
Terry from Oklahoma City, OK
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice staff. Curious and helpful
Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
August 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
The air conditioner didn't work and the blow dryer didn't work. Very disappointed.
Jeff from Bella Vista, AR
July 30, 2015
The room was spacious and we particularly liked the laminate, wood look flooring in the room. Carpet in hotel rooms get filthy even though it gets vacuumed. The hard surface flooring is more easily cleaned and therefore more sanitary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Park, KS
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Syrup all over the floors and tables of the breakfast area making it very sticky. Flat pillows were hard.
Couple
Ronnie from Springfield, MO
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the friendly attitude of the Owner/Manager, as well as the clealiness and comfort of the room there. While there I experienced no issues, the internet worked well and I believe that should an issue arise the Owner/Manager would have tended it qu
I found nothing to dislike at this hotel persay, however, I did feel that the cable could have had more channels and an onscreen guide as to what is showing on the channels. Not a dislike, just an observation.

This hotel has a friendly staff and is clean and has a fresh scent to the rooms. Everything is appointed well and it has an outstanding wireless service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cori from Laredo, TX
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and pleasant, spacious and decorated in a way that set it apart from most generic hotels. The beds were comfortable and the wifi reliable and easy to access. We had the quiet, peaceful night we'd been hoping for.
The continental breakfast was very limited, no decaf coffee or hot water for tea or oatmeal, no fruit options, just waffle, biscuits and gravy and two kinds of cereal. Even a fruit bowl would be a great addition!
Reviews of Booneslick Lodge - Neosho
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Booneslick Lodge - Neosho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.