Booneslick Lodge - Neosho

Booneslick Lodge - Neosho

Booneslick Lodge - Neosho Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1602 Industrial Drive
Neosho, MO 64850

Hotel Guest Rating for Booneslick Lodge - Neosho in Neosho

# 1 of 3 hotels in Neosho
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Booneslick Lodge - Neosho
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Booneslick Lodge - Neosho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Booneslick Lodge - Neosho

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
August 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
The air conditioner didn't work and the blow dryer didn't work. Very disappointed.
Jeff from Bella Vista, AR
July 30, 2015
The room was spacious and we particularly liked the laminate, wood look flooring in the room. Carpet in hotel rooms get filthy even though it gets vacuumed. The hard surface flooring is more easily cleaned and therefore more sanitary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Park, KS
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Syrup all over the floors and tables of the breakfast area making it very sticky. Flat pillows were hard.
Couple
Ronnie from Springfield, MO
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the friendly attitude of the Owner/Manager, as well as the clealiness and comfort of the room there. While there I experienced no issues, the internet worked well and I believe that should an issue arise the Owner/Manager would have tended it qu
I found nothing to dislike at this hotel persay, however, I did feel that the cable could have had more channels and an onscreen guide as to what is showing on the channels. Not a dislike, just an observation.

This hotel has a friendly staff and is clean and has a fresh scent to the rooms. Everything is appointed well and it has an outstanding wireless service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cori from Laredo, TX
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and pleasant, spacious and decorated in a way that set it apart from most generic hotels. The beds were comfortable and the wifi reliable and easy to access. We had the quiet, peaceful night we'd been hoping for.
The continental breakfast was very limited, no decaf coffee or hot water for tea or oatmeal, no fruit options, just waffle, biscuits and gravy and two kinds of cereal. Even a fruit bowl would be a great addition!
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from Kansas City, KS
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THE ppl were very nice . and if i needed any thing .they were there to get if for me . and i will be going back there again soon to stay for a few days
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Lincoln, CA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff were all very friendly. The maid staff was amazing!
The phone in my room did not work.

Friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever found. If you are going to Neosho, do yourself a favor and stay at Boonslick

Solo Traveler
Roy from Wichita, KS
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room smelled bad but bathroom and Bering seemed clean
Solo Traveler
Sandi from Neosho, MO
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
STAFF!! Lisa was Amazing! My friends were in for a funeral and I booked one of them a room last minute. LOVED the option of paying cash at check-in instead of debit/credit.
The guy at the check in/out desk the following morning was not as friendly.

The King room was Great, very comfortable and the air worked very well,(i could have froze lol.) LISA had turned the air on in the room before we arrived and it was nice and cold, since it was hot outside! Free breakfast was good, B&G, waffles, cereal, juice, milk and HOT coffee! GREAT LOCATION, Good Price!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbon, IN
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and convenience
We asked for a non-smoking room and the room received smelled of smoke.

Overall a nice little hotel and cost effective. Pool was nice as well.

Reviews of Booneslick Lodge - Neosho
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Booneslick Lodge - Neosho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.