Booneslick Lodge - Neosho

Booneslick Lodge - Neosho in Neosho

Booneslick Lodge - Neosho

Booneslick Lodge - Neosho Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1602 Industrial Drive
Neosho, MO 64850

Hotel Guest Rating for Booneslick Lodge - Neosho in Neosho

# 1 of 3 hotels in Neosho
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Booneslick Lodge - Neosho
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Booneslick Lodge - Neosho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Booneslick Lodge - Neosho

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Lincoln, CA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff were all very friendly. The maid staff was amazing!
The phone in my room did not work.

Friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever found. If you are going to Neosho, do yourself a favor and stay at Boonslick

Solo Traveler
Roy from Wichita, KS
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room smelled bad but bathroom and Bering seemed clean
Solo Traveler
Sandi from Neosho, MO
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
STAFF!! Lisa was Amazing! My friends were in for a funeral and I booked one of them a room last minute. LOVED the option of paying cash at check-in instead of debit/credit.
The guy at the check in/out desk the following morning was not as friendly.

The King room was Great, very comfortable and the air worked very well,(i could have froze lol.) LISA had turned the air on in the room before we arrived and it was nice and cold, since it was hot outside! Free breakfast was good, B&G, waffles, cereal, juice, milk and HOT coffee! GREAT LOCATION, Good Price!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbon, IN
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and convenience
We asked for a non-smoking room and the room received smelled of smoke.

Overall a nice little hotel and cost effective. Pool was nice as well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, MO
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was more than pleasantly surpised. This is a very clean motel, with very pleasant staff.
No

The pictures don't do this motel justice. Everything was better than expected.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Pryor, OK
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff at check in was very friendly, courteous and helpful. Close to locations I needed.
Solo Traveler
Walter from Vicksburg, MS
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The motel was extremely clean which is a must. The night staff and the day staff were very friendly and efficient.
For some reason the hotel had us down for a three day stay instead of just the one night, but there was no problem correcting the booking. The breakfast was fine, but no everything had been put out. Staff was quick to fix the problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Bakersfield, CA
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and a very nice and quiet hotel!!!
Was charged more then I was quoted online. When I questioned the person at the desk I was told that's because of taxes!! We budgeted our money before we left and even though it wasn't a great difference it was an inconvenience that the web site should fix
Solo Traveler
Alicia from Saint Peters, MO
September 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
The lobby looked unique.
Room smelled like stale cigarettes and mildew, shower head sprayed painful streams in every direction.

The look is nice. The room we were in had a disgusting smell. There was a couple pieces of cheese on the floor by the bed that looked like Taco Bell cheese. The shower head shot stinging streams of water in every direction, due to lime build up in the sprayer. I told the front desk and they said they had a guy going around leaning them, that it was an issue in all the rooms. That's horrible that they let them get to that point. The tub was rather slimy, I had to clean it first with soap and water. The AC unit didn't blow cold just a little cool. Everything else was par, nothing special. The room was very disappointing though. 1/2 star quality. ...read more

Couple
Pam from Waynoka, OK
August 19, 2010
Couple
7.0
This hotel had a very nice breakfast that we really enjoyed.
My only concern was that our room was directly across from the vending machines which was very loud at night.

The staff was very friendly and helpful with all questions and needs. The rooms were very nice and clean. We will definately stay in this hotel again if the occasion arises.

Reviews of Booneslick Lodge - Neosho
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Booneslick Lodge - Neosho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg