Booneslick Lodge - Jane

Booneslick Lodge - Jane in Pineville

Booneslick Lodge - Jane

Booneslick Lodge - Jane Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
21140 Us Highway 71
Jane, MO 64856

Hotel Guest Rating for Booneslick Lodge - Jane in Pineville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pineville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Booneslick Lodge - Jane
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Booneslick Lodge - Jane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Booneslick Lodge - Jane

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the person I was visiting.
Had to have my room key rekey every day to get into my room this was a headache to go up and the stairs everyday to get into my room. Also needed a better select for breakfast. Fruit, yogurt something like that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mena, AR
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price was good and the location was easily accessible.
The walls are VERY thin. There was a ton of noise and I could not sleep, which was the point of renting the room. I asked for a fan to block the noise and the front desk clerk would not even let me finish my question. He was hostile toward me.

Because of the thin walls and uncourteous staff I would not stay at this hotel again. Also, the hotel room appeared to be clean, but there was a dying roach in the bathroom and a live roach on the wall by the refrigerator.

Solo Traveler
Kristin from Mountainair, NM
August 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Two things: the cleanliness and the friendly, helpful staff.

I would stay there again, without hesitation. Easily accessible and yet very quiet. High marks for cleanliness.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcola, MO
July 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very comfortable and clean!
The staff was very unprofessional.
Solo Traveler
Clint from Alva, OK
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very easy to locate ... right on the highway. No problems checking in. Room was super nice and quiet. It was near to local businesses and the places that I needed to go.
No ... I liked everything.

It was exactly what I was looking for and the price was perfect. I'd recommend this place to anyone needing to stay in that area of Missouri / Arkansas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Shepherd, TX
January 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was right on HWY 71, minutes from where we were visiting. Super easy to find, located right next to Taco Bell, McDonald's and Walmart. Staff was friendly, hotel was quiet.
The TV selection could have used a few more channels, but that really isn't that big of a deal, as we were really only there to sleep anyway.

Staff was friendly enough. Rooms were adequate, clean, the other guests were mostly quiet and well behaved. The hotel was easily accessible and centrally located to where we needed to be. Breakfast consisted of cereal, waffles, biscuits and gravy, toast and juice. Common areas were neat and clean. This is now our new "go-to" hotel for the area.

Couple
Matthew from Danville, AR
October 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
Super clean and easy to find.
Only one coffee cup in a room with two beds in it.

This is a wonderful place to stay. It is easy to find and located in an awesome place. just a few seconds away from Wal-Mart, McDonald's and Taco Bell.

Senior Travelers
Janice, from Van Buren, AR
October 22, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very close to where we needed to be, just 6 miles from our business destination, at Bella Vista, Arkansas Fall Crafts fair.

Clean, neat and very friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Jim from Pittsburg, KS
October 2, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff and very clean room.
In room coffee could use improvement.
Couple
Suzanne from Sedalia, MO
August 29, 2012
Couple
8.0
convenient location
the smell of rug dedorizer was really too strong

Basically the hotel was very clean, beds were comfortable and staff pleasant (EVEN THO THEY WERE BAREFOOT!). However, the air conditioner did not work efficiently because you could not keep the fan on constant. If you are big on breakfast, you will want to go elsewhere...not much to choose from here. We did not use the pool but it was sparkling clean even tho it was small.

Reviews of Booneslick Lodge - Jane
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Booneslick Lodge - Jane
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg