Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel

Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel

Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2100 Garson Road
Verdi, NV 89439

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel in Reno

See Most Popular hotels in Reno
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Leander, TX
March 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was a nice location -- just in the foothills of the mountains but easy to get to from the airport.
It's a casino and hotel so lots of cigarette smoke which I'm allergic to.
Couple
Kurt from Davis, CA
February 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
The price, the location, the bed and the towels
A faint smoke smell from the casino
Group Traveler
Joan from Ronan, MT
January 1, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
This location was perfect for our travel plans. The room was nice and clean.
Our tower was smoke free but the casino, lobby smells like smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was easy to get to from the highway. The room was comfortable and clean.
Slow check in. Would be nice to check out without going back to the front desk.
Business Traveler
Eric from Sacramento, CA
December 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff, comfortable beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardnerville, NV
November 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great food, friendly staff.
Yes the pool not in operation. the rooms clean, blankets NEED to be changed after ever use, I did mentioned it when I was there in a non smoking room, just a heads up.
Gene from North Highlands, CA
November 8, 2016
1.0
Porr service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
September 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Worst hotel stay in a long time.
Garbage and used linens stacked against the door at check in. AC/heating so loud impossible to sleep. Worst guest services. Claims 24/7 then directs you to call back the following day. Charged an extra night on my credit card. Would not recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 13, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room was fairly nice
Staff seemed overwhelmed at slow check-in. Parking is awful. They don't have enough parking spaces close to the hotel. Room was very far from elevator. Somewhat in the middle of nowhere. Pool was out of order. Gym was unavailable!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
September 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
our room was very clean. I loved how comfortable the bed was. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable . I would stay here again.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Boomtown Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.