Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
Cluster J, Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers in Dubai

# 17 of 584 hotels in Dubai
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dammam, Saudi Arabia
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service was very good at the hotel and the hotel staff were sweet and friendly .
In-room breakfast

The only thing the hotel did not meet was the star level. It is mentioned as a 5 star whereas it qualifies for a 4 star hotel. A 5 star hotel is more lavish and has larger and more facilities.

Group Traveler
Shakira from Houston, TX
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The employees are awesome and very helpful. They go above and beyond. The food is great and affordable
The drinks are overpriced and watered down no matter how much you drink you will not feel like you drunk anything unless your drinking beer. Make sure to stop in the airport at duty free and stock up of you like to drink
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Istanbul, Turkey
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room Design
Some room needs maintanence. Especially electric plugins. Car Parking should be closed area.
Couple
Michelle from Grossmaischeid, Germany
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
At the reception I ordered a plate, with a fork and a knife. It took them 1 hour and four phonecalls out of my room, to bring those things upstairs in the 5th floor. That's not a five star service!!
Group Traveler
Isabella from Lancaster, CA
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked just about everything about this hotel. I was upgraded to deluxe and I abslolutely loved my room! From the living room to the bedroom it was lovely. The bathroom was spacious and included a bath and separate shower. Convienent nightlife downstairs
The smoke from neighbouring room and thin wall.
Couple
Roberto from Nuevo Cuscatlan, El Salvador
April 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is great and the Manager did solve us the issue really fast.
Despite the fact the hotel has just 5 years it look kind of old.Our room was not done (cleaned) until 4pm in 2 occasions, I was really surprised when we got back to our room and saw the bed undone... this things do not happen even in 3 star hotels...
Business Traveler
Sharam from Los Angeles, CA
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
This is not a 5 star establishment. It is 3 stars.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful architecture, even if a bit aged-looking.
Staff was mediocre, there were ants crawling on the nightstand when we arrived.

Beautiful building, the staff could use some refreshing.

Couple
Sharon from Houston, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff was amazing .
We weren't informed of the free shuttle bus available to some places from the hotel until we checked out . Meanwhile we had taken the train to the malls prior but otherwise we enjoyed our stay .. Very beautiful facility

The 11th floor long was absolutely relaxing and the view was magnificent . The staff there were very polite and friendly . One of the best hotels we lodged in.

Couple
Amberly from Denver, CO
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pool area was amazing and clean, rooms were clean and nicely laid out. Everything you need is in the room- including a hair brush! Bars in the hotel were wonderful, staff was accommodating.
Little farther out from city, but metro stop is close enough to walk. Parking and check in was hard to figure out

We were upgraded to a suite on arrival and the room was just AMAZING. Rooms had many toiletries like hairbrush, shaving kit, loofah, emery boards, and toothpaste. The mini bar was well stocked, too. Breakfast was delicious, too. The Irish bar in the hotel had good beer on tap and tons of soccer games on the TVs. We really enjoyed our short stay!

Reviews of Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.