Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers in Dubai

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Cluster J, Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers in Dubai

# 12 of 584 hotels in Dubai
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The pool was great and rooms were really clean with a nice view. Must book hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vamsi from Georgetown, KY
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
People at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and room service was very prompt. Food met expectations of 5 star hotel. It is close to some good walking trails and restaurants.
Our room didnt look like the one in the picture which looks more spacious and with a couch. We took a desert safari thru the hotel that had some third party guys take us. To keep it short driver was very rude. Made us wait in middle of nowhere for 40mins.
Couple
Mubarak from Nashville, TN
December 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing seriously! Cuz I thought the hotel is 5 stars but looks 3
The stuff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Delhi, India
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfort, cleanliness, staff was exemplary.Wifi in the rooms complimentary for the entire stay.Small grocery store right outside
Upgrade needed for in room coffee setup, I expect gourmet coffee or capsule espresso machines in a 5 star room, not nescafe instant.No ipod dockWould be a nice touch to provide hand sanitizer as part of toiletries
Solo Traveler
Manuel from Hannover, Germany
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendliness of staff, metro within walking distance
room interior is outdated, needs urgently a renovation, got a smoking room in spite of the fact the hotel is supposed to be a non smoking hotel, bar is utterly overpriced even for Dubai standards
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly professional staff well appointed room//bath
entry to their Irish restaurant not well marked. Should have entry that doesn't require stairs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amr from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lucretia from Milwaukee, WI
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The food was delicious!!! And staff was very pleasant and accomadating.
Room shower was cold the entire stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to the metro and the shuttle
The didn't clean my tub everyday and there was never enough towels
Group Traveler
Victoria from London, United Kingdom
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Wonderful staff. Especially the guy in the business lounge during happy hour. We loved him! Room was lovely and perfect for our needs.
The breakfast wasn't as great as I thought it could have been. I always had to request butter for example.
Reviews of Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg