Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
250 Racquet Club Road
Weston, FL 33326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

# 2 of 7 hotels in Weston
Based on 664 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bonaventure Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
July 25, 2014
7.0
Nice room
Charged for self paeking and wi fi at check in , never been automatically charged for wi fi and self parking!!! $18.99 a day
Solo Traveler
Marc from Boston, MA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The resort offers a terrific gym, spa and pool. Great if you want to get a workout in.
It is located far west in the Fort Lauderdale area (30 minute drive to downtown or the beach).

I have stayed here previously and would recommend it for someone that is looking for a resort without the need for being near the beach. The facilities are great: gym, spa, and pool. The staff is tremenduously helpful and friendly. There are also a number of restaurants within a short drive if you do not want to eat at the resort. There are also several golf courses within a short drive. The rooms are clean and offer either a golf course of pool view. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
July 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Large rooms
Poor service at the bar inside. Loud rooms. Poorly sealing rooms (ac could be felt blowing outside)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The grounds are lovely as are the common areas. This was my second stay here and on both occasions I have found that the rooms don't meet the same standards of similar rated hotels.
The bed linens are not a very good quality and I had to request that the linens be changed when we checked in as one bed sheet was visibly stained. The front desk was prompt in sending someone to replace the linens and the housekeeping staff were friendly

It was a good stay but I don't know that this room represented what a 4 star resort would put forth for the price that they expect

Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 15, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Winter Park, FL
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
THE SIZE OF THE ROOM
I DID NOT LIKE THAT I CHARGED A RESORT AT CHECKOUT TIME. IF I KNEW THIS IN ADVANCE I WOULD HAVE REQUESTED A LOWER STAR RATING.

THE ROOMS ARE NOT INDOOR. BUT IF YOU LIKE THERE ARE PLENTY OF AMENTIES.

Couple
Gary from Reading, PA
July 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
The pool.
The room smelled. There was no refrigerator or microwave. The resort took an extra 150 off of my card that was unauthorized. 5 days later n two days after I left I still havent received my money back. One person admitted the mistake. Everyone else did not

I was continuously told that their mistake wasnt a mistake. Ive spoken with the resort and almost every representative and no one has been able to help me. No one explained why the money was taken off my account. I was actually in south beach and because of their mishap my card was declined and our visit to south beach was cut short due to me having to drive back to the resort in order to try and fix the problem to no avail. I was constantly told that they were doing me a favor or courtesy trying to get my money back instead of admitting that they had to do it because of their mistake. My room smelled like wet carpet. I had to call the front desk for a fridge that took them hours to bring to my room. The fridge was not completely clean. ...read more

Couple
Jasmine from Middle Village, NY
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel's main pool is exceptional! It is maintained superbly and is unbelievably beautiful to simply look at! Furthermore, the hotel staff is unbelievably polite. We were checked in, greeted, and felt like we were right at home!
Everything was great! I honestly cannot complain about a thing!

This was our second trip to this hotel and will most definitely not be our last. I have noticed that a lot of locals come to stay here during the weekend; I wish we had something this great near us. My husband and I can't wait for our next trip back (we're already planning our next trip and just came back 2 days ago)!

Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Myers, FL
July 2, 2014
10.0
location great, staff could not do enough for us, quiet and relaxing
Couple
Ann from Crystal Lake, IL
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk help was great! We got a room upgrade since hotel had just emptied out and it was Monday evening. Could not have asked for anything better at the price we paid!
Reviews of Bonaventure Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg