Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
250 Racquet Club Road
Weston, FL 33326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

# 2 of 7 hotels in Weston
Based on 738 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bonaventure Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
November 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very friendly staff.
Room was grungy and dated. TV was an old fashioned, small, low resolution flat screen. Carpet was very dirty. All rooms open to the outdoors like the old motels which lend to a lot od dirt of being carried into the room.

n/a

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
the bathroom and room were modeled nice
could have been nice but the room was never made between the 1st night I stayed and the extra day I added. I like the bathroom, only 1 washcloth (for 2 nights??) and there is a very musty smell and lots of mosquitos in the room.

Clean the room, provide daily room cleaning and enough towels and wash clothes for 2 people each day. I think there is a mold problem.

Business Traveler
Kerry from Charlottesville, VA
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Comfortable bed.
RESORT FEES! This is the single most devious and untrustworthy practice a hotel can spring on a guest. They are outright theft. I refuse to pay them. Musty Damp smell in rooms. Feels like a mediocre condo complex from the outside.

Ask front desk to eliminate the RESORT FEE charge.

Couple
Lisa from Turnersville, NJ
November 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff is excellent, grounds are beautiful, large bathroom (but outdated). Pool is very nice.
Not a good location, hard to find, not a 4 star as advertised, maid didn't replace towels or give new shampoo, small bugs in the room, bed is not comfortable. In it's day the resort was probably beautiful but is outdated now and needs a facelift.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
i likee the cleanliness of the hotel. the ambiance was great.
wrong size room, no towels, no massage therapist available, no microwave,

this is suppose to be luxury but this is short some class and good quality customer service reps.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacqueline from West Seneca, NY
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
grounds and pool were awsome, beautiful! Rooms pretty, comforters need some updating, nice shower granite counters, like the fridge and microwave.
rugs and comforters need freshening up. comforter had small hole in it

great area, outlets close by, we went to super target and breakfast supplies, with fridge and microwave saved tons. had a nice coffee maker, maids were around to give xtra coffee if needed.

Couple
Jorge from Bonita Springs, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good Location, nice area, easy highway access to local areas. On property bar and restaurant with late hours.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little River, SC
November 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location and grounds are beautiful.
The room was FILTHY with inch and a half dust on all surfaces. There was some sort of animal droppings along the base boards. The ceiling fan did not work. The room was HOT the a/c is positioned strangely.

With a 4 star rating I expected a lot more from this hotel. Based on my experience with this hotel I would have expected a 2 1/2 or 3 star rating. There are not even trash cans around the property, however when I asked a maint person he took my trash for me. The location and grounds are beautiful. I will never stay here again.

Business Traveler
David from Arlington, VA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
decent sized bathroom
staff was rude, location was inconvenient, property layout was awkward, room had low ceilings, drab and sparse decoration, room was hot, ugly outdated exterior

avoid

Reviews of Bonaventure Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg