Hotels in Weston

Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
250 Racquet Club Road
Weston, FL 33326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

# 2 of 6 hotels in Weston
Based on 576 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bonaventure Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bill from Hamilton, Canada
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, spacious room, beautiful grounds easy to traverse property.
The suite was not equipped with any utensils, coffee mugs etc. Bare bones. The room although on the 4th floor had a view obstructed by a beautiful though very large palm tree.

Good for families, the price was terrific. A suggestion for visitors is to research the restaurants in Weston. There are many available and you don't have to drive to the Sunrise/Saw Grass Mills Mall area for dinner.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We were in the area to see a hockey game at the BB&T center, and this hotel was very nearby. The room was large, and clean, with a beautiful view. I was woken by the sound of ducks quacking on the pond behind our room, and almost blamed the kids.
This hotel is designed to prey on the business traveler with an expense account. Everything is an upcharge. Want WiFi? that's free. Want good WiFi? That's 11 per day. Need to access the business center? Free for 15 minutes, the $5 per 15 minutes.

The hotel was good, but not for our needs. It is ideal for a business traveler with an expense account, who doesn't care what he spends. For a family on a budget, you'd be better to spend your money elsewhere. WiFi was $11 per day, the business centre was $5 per 15 minutes. Also, I called ahead 2 weeks before to specifically request a room with 2 beds; I was traveling with my daughter. I was told a note was put on my reservation. When I got there, there was no note, and they told me they had a room with one king bed for me. Fortunately, they were able to fix this, but obviously the person who took the call did nothing, and left it for the check in clerk. The hotel is very convenient to anyone attending an event at the BB&T Center in Sunrise. We went to the hockey game, and were there in under 10 minutes. The pool area was beautiful, and very comfortable. There were always enough chairs. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Fairfax, MN
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our kids loved everything about it!
The breakfast buffet was not worth was it cost. Not very good.
Couple
Samia from Bay Village, OH
April 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were good size and clean. The location for us was perfect. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
April 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very relaxing location.
We felt that the property could use a facelift - outside of buildings in need of paint and elevators quite dated. Outdoor spaces around property could use some sprucing up. Lack of parking for guests in evening during hotel events.
Couple
Ali from Orlando, FL
April 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Just the location
The age of the building. The dinginess. just did not feel very comfy.

I would not recommend this hotel to my business or romantic friends.

Brittany from Charlotte, NC
April 10, 2014
4.0
The room was nice.
The service was non existent. Do not book if you expect the service of a 4 start hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Jackson, MI
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was there with my grand children. They loved the water fall pool and also the fish. The stay was very nice .I will stay there again.
I did find a key card in my room that did not belong to me.
Couple
Glenn from Brigham City, UT
April 8, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Bonaventure Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg