Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
250 Racquet Club Road
Weston, FL 33326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

# 2 of 7 hotels in Weston
Based on 903 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bonaventure Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Atlanta, GA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We were located right by the pool which was awesome
The custodial staff did not clean our rooms properly or take out dirty towels and linen
Couple
Tom from Kingsville, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
Will not stay again
Everything
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 19, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Hialeah, FL
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nada
No
Couple
Michael from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Really nothing but, the bathroom was very nice as it was bigger than the room.
The room was too small.It was too far out.The staff didn't show no hospitality.Going to the room the guy was coming out as he just sprayed the room.I woke up with a bad headache the next am.
Couple
Timothy from Palm Bay, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The waterfalls on the nature walk was. Breath taking . The suite was large and spacious , could have used a whirlpool tub but the amenity a was just fine .
Resort style living accomadation was very limited with only one hot pool

The steakhouse was fabulous.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect and beautiful and the balcony overlooking the pool was spectacular! The special on location Restaurant called Ireland's was exquisitely delicious!
I didn't like the shower, it was not too clean and had some mold in the grout
Couple
Thomas from Winter Garden, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was VERY MUSTY. Ants were crawling on ice bucket and inside cabinets. There was a foul odor in the bathroom. Had we not been completely exhausted from our flight from Mexico, I think I would have searched for another room. update & clean ASAP!
outdated, musty, insects in kitchen
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
May 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Restaurant and pool area and the staff was very nice
Patio door lock was broke. Hotel staff was ok but could have been more accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from West Bloomfield, MI
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is right where we wanted to be and the interior of the room looked pretty nice.
The room had a mildew smell and the exterior of the buildings are dirty. The mop closet near the elevators was always open. Our room was not made up one of the days of our stay and the next morning we had to basically beg for towels. Really needs updating
Reviews of Bonaventure Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.