Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
250 Racquet Club Road
Weston, FL 33326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

# 2 of 7 hotels in Weston
Based on 698 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bonaventure Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
September 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Lakeland, FL
September 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
Beautiful lobby and bar
Old rooms , elevator broken . Very doldrum.
Couple
Ana from Dallas, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing. It was definitely NOT a 4 star hotel.
Room given to us was horrible, in a corner by the ice machine. Room was not 4 stars. No fridge or microwave. Restau rant food was horrible. Felt like I was in a 2 star motel. Would not stay there ever again

Very disappointed. Paid for a hotel that was not worth it. Can't believe this was a 4 star hotel and it was NON refundable. Stayed in a 3 star hotel prior night and it was 100% better. Very dissatisfied.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
I liked the pool with waterfall, outside looked nice
the rooms were horrible, they all smelled musty and moldy, things felt damp. the elevators were shaky. building #4 parking was overfilled, had to park next parking lot over and hike over to my parking lot then up to my room.
Anthony from Crawfordville, FL
September 11, 2014
7.0
Pool
Parking was horrible, I didn't like resort fees and this was rated as a 4 star but it's not.
Solo Traveler
Doug from Washington, DC
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice and clean
Didn't expect to have to pay a 16.00 resort fee. Not good
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
September 4, 2014
4.0
Pool outside area
wife slipped in room due to water on floor from refrigerator. reported it to the front desk there was no call from management to follow up on how extensive her injuries were or if she was alright and there was no mention of a resort fee untill check out

was not a very good or enjoyable stay for a 26th wedding anniversary

Business Traveler
Anthony from St. Augustine, FL
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Rooms were not like the website pics. AC was old and not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location
The staff. I had to park my car far away from the room and when i requested a means of transportation to car i was told everyone is busy with seminar right now we can arrange transportation to your car.

Overall I like the location and the rooms. They can cut the price on resort fee 19$ a day is way too much, this hotel is not worth that much. They need to have better arrangements for parking

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff really tried to be accommodating. Very good customer service.
This hotel was not nice like others 4 star hotels I frequent. I had to change rooms because the first was horrible. Many bugs and spiders.
Reviews of Bonaventure Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg