Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
250 Racquet Club Road
Weston, FL 33326

Hotel Guest Rating for Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

# 2 of 7 hotels in Weston
Based on 857 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bonaventure Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Saint Petersburg, FL
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
front desk personnel where knowledgeable and attentive to guests needs
starting to show its's age in not a good wayand parking was an issue
Business Traveler
Steve from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy access to the Highway and into Miami for my appointments within a short drive.
Room smelled musty, slow check in and noise level next door (thin walls).
Solo Traveler
Drew from Redondo Beach, CA
February 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Pool area is awesome
Buildings seem too spread out, walking by maintenance area to get to room is a turnoff
Group Traveler
Jill from Durham, NC
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly before I even walked in the door, which put a smile on my face! The rooms were spacious and very clean and it offered a lot more than most hotels do in rooms.
No. I was very pleased staying at this hotel. No complaints!

Nothing bad to say about this hotel. I enjoyed my stay and I plan on staying here again!!

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Germantown, WI
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was further out of the central city of Fort Lauderdale than i expected. It was also not a 4-start property in my opinion. The public spaces were okay but the room and shower in the were closer to 3 star. TV picture quality was poor.
Ketma from Malden, MA
February 18, 2015
1.0
They cleaned my room and gave it to other person.
It was dirty also did clean room ant the bathroom . Housekeeping never came to the room.
Couple
Duane from North Tonawanda, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The steak house was closed on the night we stayed (Sunday) but the restuaruant that was listed as open daily for breakfast, lunch, and dinner was closed and only food option was at the lobby bar, would not go back.Duane Manth
Solo Traveler
Robert from Addison, TX
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice quiet golf oriented resort hotel.
On the far west side of Ft. Lauderdale. The $18 added reservation service was bogus. It needs to be placed in the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wales, FL
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff was polite.
The room did not meet my expectations of a four star hotel/resort. It is outdated.
Reviews of Bonaventure Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg