Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
250 Racquet Club Road
Weston, FL 33326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

# 2 of 7 hotels in Weston
Based on 767 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bonaventure Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Calvin from Miami, FL
December 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
I like the bathroom
No refrigerator. No microwave. I went to the lobby to ask to use their microwave and they said they dont have one. Which is a lie!
Couple
Lorraine from Littlecegg Harbor, NJ
December 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
The front desk clerk Denitsa was delightful. She made us feel most welcome.
This is definitely not a convenient hotel for FLL or Port Everglades. The taxi ride to the hotel was $50. The return taxi to the pier was $60!!! On top of this we were charged an $18 RESORT FEE. This definitely negated any savings we got.
Senior Travelers
Jeff from Brampton, Canada
December 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Hotel is dated its for older people for sure
When I enquirer about using the phone for a local call they said they had no idea for cost. I said so might be 10 dollars or 100 dollars a minute (I was joking). She said yes. What the hell. I also got charged a resort fee after I checked out.

Just ok wouldn't stay again

Solo Traveler
Gloria from Whittier, CA
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
beautiful poolside gardens
room location was far from the pool and the main lobby, restaurants, coffee shop. I asked to be transferred near the pool since i'm aware the hotel was not full. The receptionist said she will call me during the day but i never received any calls
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
December 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price
Room had a very strong musty smell. Internet was very spotty. While the TV was HD, there was only poor analog reception. There was hair under the "clean" drinking glasses in the bathroom. Only one wash cloth was provided.

Definite room for improvement at this hotel. Staff didn't even inform us of any dining options available. Can't believe it was rated 4 stars.

Couple
F from Somerset, KY
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Claudette from New Rochelle, NY
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Parking charges apply and there were limited parking
Solo Traveler
Chana from Monsey, NY
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was nice the front desk and manager were very nice
There was no housekeeping making it not more than a 2 star hotelThe hotel is old and warn the pool was cold and hot tub was not niceFirst room they gave me smelled from mold
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farr West, UT
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Internet and parking were included without any hidden fees. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Parking was a bit crowded and hard to find a spot during mid-day.
Reviews of Bonaventure Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg