Hotels in Weston

Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
250 Racquet Club Road
Weston, FL 33326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

# 2 of 6 hotels in Weston
Based on 576 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bonaventure Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Franklin from Winter Haven, FL
April 20, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marni from Ramsey, MN
April 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Brooklyn, NY
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very quiet not too much movement on the grounds very secluded an tuck away
Nothing I can think of very nice place I would stay again anytime without a second thought

Very quiet very clean nicely tuck away in a upscale area and still close to the best malls and food whatever you need I was happy.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
April 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to Sawgrass Mills Outlets and IKEA,which is why we went, but still away from the crowds. Weston is beautiful! This is our second stay here.
Couple
Roger from Toronto, Canada
April 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Aged. Room Dark scary at night Bed sheets not clean Insects , flies everywhere

Planned to stay two nights. Checked out after 1st night

Couple
Donald from Livonia, MI
April 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Beautiful landscaping
$18 additional per night-parking/internet. Denied free breakfast as "Priceline special rates do not qualify for that offer" they wanted $17 PP for the buffet. Priceline agreed you do not always get the hotel offerings with the best rate offer. Groan :(
Business Traveler
Johnathan from Uniondale, NY
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the bar
i got lost every time i tried getting back to the resort, and i had a gps!

i love the neighborhood that it is in. Its nice and clean. Affordable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly.
I would have liked to have free WiFi.
Couple
Giselia Bstos from Salvador, Brazil
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room is very good

nice price nice local best room

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the setting. I liked the bar staff. I liked the parking. I liked the fact that the pool and spa were open late if not 24 hours a day. I liked the walk-in shower. I liked the quality of the food at the restaurant.
The general upkeep of the hotel. The fact that they would have the balls to charge you a" resort fee". for this place. The age and the quality of the furniture in the room the quality of the TV picture in the room and public areas is a joke.

for Priceline to call this hotel A four-star resort is a rip off for customers like myself. I bid on and booked two hotels on his business trip, the first was a nice embassy suites except it turned out to be under construction in the main general area of the hotel. and the second was this hotel being passed off as a four-star resort. Most people these days travel with at least a computer, there was one plug in the room that was available near the desk and that had A power strip hanging from it with about A dozen plugs stuck into it clearly visible and I'm sure in violation of a firecode of some kind. The TV picture as mentioned above was truly the worst I have seen in probably 40 years or so. It really looked like A really bad type of picture you would get with rabbit ears on broadcast TV. It was a joke. Everyone at the bar was commenting on how bad it was. The closet had two hangers when I got there¿I did call guest services and they were kind enough to bring me more but really should I have to do that in a "resort"?? This place basically was totally and completely dated and it was obvious that over the course of its name changes from the Westin to Hyatt and God knows what else nothing is ever been done in terms of upgrades. And on top of that to be charged to $17.95 a day" resort fee" is truly a rip off. I visited the spa to get A pedicure and manicure and although the manicurist was very nice, the fact that she was the only one that worked there in a salon that clearly had 20 chairs was a little creepy. It felt like I was being worked on in a ghost salon. Although the pools were open late, All the nights that I were there after around 5 pm or so there were no towels to behead unless you brought a towel from the room. Although the bar staff was very nice and friendly there were clearly not enough of them and if there was a conference going on which are obviously was when I was there when that let out at 7:30 and A dozen people show up you are out of luck!! ...read more

Reviews of Bonaventure Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg