Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Bonaventure Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
250 Racquet Club Road
Weston, FL 33326

Hotel Guest Rating for Bonaventure Resort And Spa in Weston

# 2 of 7 hotels in Weston
Based on 893 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bonaventure Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bonaventure Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from West Bloomfield, MI
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is right where we wanted to be and the interior of the room looked pretty nice.
The room had a mildew smell and the exterior of the buildings are dirty. The mop closet near the elevators was always open. Our room was not made up one of the days of our stay and the next morning we had to basically beg for towels. Really needs updating
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was good. Drawers had a slight smell kinda mioldy. Bathrooms were clean. Internet was kind of pricey but they give you one day free. Plenty of parking.
The hotel was adequate for our needs. We were there on business and were barely in the room.

Hotel had a lot of amenities that we didn't use.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Curitiba, Brazil
March 31, 2015
Couple
3.0
locationcourtesy in keeping our luggage for a few days
cleanliness was terribledidn't even have a refrigerator in the room
Couple
Joshua from Pittsburgh, PA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and well located near the pool
The resort is pretty far away from the airport and the cruise port which is why we were in town but we knew that.
Couple
Dennis from Basseterre, St. Kitts And Nevis
March 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
This hotel is not a four star hotel the carpet on the room was dirty the bathroom floor was dirty the beds were too small the walls on the building were dirty I wouldn't recommend. This hotel is over priced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delanson, NY
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was large you could eat on site pleasant courteous staff
The room didn't have a small refrigerator. It was difficult to find and the staff wasn't familiar with local things to do in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Altamonte Springs, FL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness and service.
unexpected charges after leaving $18.62 per / day of my stay. Billed on my credit card.
Couple
Peggy from Novi, MI
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Resort was beautiful. The customer service ws very pleasant. The pool and outside grounds were very nice amazing pool, and food was good. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay...Area beautiful!
Couple
Ronald from Altamonte Springs, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Room
No
Reviews of Bonaventure Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonaventure Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.