Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 Bloom Street
Celebration, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection in Kissimmee

# 9 of 606 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
September 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
THE AMENITIES, LOCATION, DECOR AND STAFF ARE TOP NOTCH AT THE BOHEMIAN IN CELEBRATION. IF YOU HAVE HAD THE DISNEY/UNIVERSAL EXPERIENCE AND WOULD LIKE TO ENJOY RELAXING IN ORLANDO CHECK OUT THIS HOTEL. IT IS PERFECT FOR A WEEKEND GETAWAY.
I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ROOMS THAT REFLECT THE UNIQUENESS THAT IS EXPRESSED IN THE LOBBY DECOR.
Alexys from Brownsville, TX
August 9, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Palm Harbor, FL
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. While a boutique hotel the rooms and hallways were very spacious. The décor was beautiful. Loved that you could walk around the lake and also to very good restaurants. Will stay their again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
April 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was in a great location.
The spa was lukewarm, not hot.
Couple
Doug from Orlando, FL
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is beautiful and is in a wonderful location. But more importantly their entire staff; the receptionists, bar tenders, wait staff, maids, and even the valets, are some of the friendliest and most professional we've ever met during our travels.
Our bed was damaged. The hotel went over the top to addressed the issue without question or delay.

Beautiful location on the lake, and next to a number of very nice restaurants and bars. Some expensive, but most were quite reasonable. The Celebration Grand Bohemian is our new "couples only" hideaway from the kids...LOL We also want to extend a special thank you to hotel employee the receptionist who checked us in. She was extremely professional and made us feel right at home from the moment we walked into the hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My wife and I loved this place!!
Rooms staff location etc
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macedon, NY
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is perfect
Room had odor of urineFront desk not helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardendale, AL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Sorry, but I did not like anything about the hotel.
They did not have the right room.We had to adjust with the one queen bed and we were 4 in a family.After talking to them and getting upset they gave us two bed but no microwave ,nor refrigerator and no house keeping and paid $5 for water bottle.Disaster
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and cleanliness
The photo of the hotel showed rooms with sitting area similar to a suite. Once there we were learned our king room had no sitting area. The room was nice, very clean, and very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from New Port Richey, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the ambiance. Very relaxing and great location near Disney in a small town setting. No hustle or bustle of other Disney town areas.
Not for kids.
Reviews of Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.