Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
700 Bloom Street
Celebration, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection in Kissimmee

# 9 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macedon, NY
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is perfect
Room had odor of urineFront desk not helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardendale, AL
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Sorry, but I did not like anything about the hotel.
They did not have the right room.We had to adjust with the one queen bed and we were 4 in a family.After talking to them and getting upset they gave us two bed but no microwave ,nor refrigerator and no house keeping and paid $5 for water bottle.Disaster
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and cleanliness
The photo of the hotel showed rooms with sitting area similar to a suite. Once there we were learned our king room had no sitting area. The room was nice, very clean, and very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from New Port Richey, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the ambiance. Very relaxing and great location near Disney in a small town setting. No hustle or bustle of other Disney town areas.
Not for kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great music in the lobby, but it ended at 9pm on a Thursday

We needed a fridge and the room didn't come with one, but they had one brought up to our room and set up within 10 mins.

Couple
Sandra from Hollywood, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
loved it!!!! cannot wait to stay there again!!!
nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macclesfield, United Kingdom
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had room 218 which had a lake view and was worth the slightly higher cost. The attention to detail was spot on including a Bose sound system.
My only slight criticism was the charge for the wi-fi @ $14.95 for 24 hours. When even the cheapest motels are giving free wi-fi this seems an unnecessary charge for a hotel of this calibre. Especially as there are public ones available in the town.

We didn't eat in the hotel this time but did use the bar and can highly recommend the cocktails especially the Champagne Cobbler!

Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Tampa, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Hotel was really nice
Front desk people were very rud and not welcoming at all, I am getting married next year and I actually concider staying there for the honeymoon but the staff was really nasty and made us feel like we were bothering them, sad because it is a prime place.

loved it but would not recomend it to my worst enemy the staff really was awful, when we came in the hotel we did not even get a hello, the guy asked if we booked on line and gave us the keys to the room, very dry, im irritated just thinking about how he treated us.

Melissa from Clearwater, FL
April 22, 2014
2.0
Not much.
Pool horrible, hot tub not easy accessible, rude staff and way over priced for just an average room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
April 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bath soap.
No parking, small rooms, very noisy, tv remote didn't work half the time, no vending machine (at least on our floor 3rd), horrible location (near stairwell), no view, etc..

Would never stay there again.

Reviews of Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg