Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection in Kissimmee

Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
700 Bloom Street
Celebration, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection in Kissimmee

# 8 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great music in the lobby, but it ended at 9pm on a Thursday

We needed a fridge and the room didn't come with one, but they had one brought up to our room and set up within 10 mins.

Couple
Sandra from Hollywood, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
loved it!!!! cannot wait to stay there again!!!
nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macclesfield, United Kingdom
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had room 218 which had a lake view and was worth the slightly higher cost. The attention to detail was spot on including a Bose sound system.
My only slight criticism was the charge for the wi-fi @ $14.95 for 24 hours. When even the cheapest motels are giving free wi-fi this seems an unnecessary charge for a hotel of this calibre. Especially as there are public ones available in the town.

We didn't eat in the hotel this time but did use the bar and can highly recommend the cocktails especially the Champagne Cobbler!

Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Tampa, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Hotel was really nice
Front desk people were very rud and not welcoming at all, I am getting married next year and I actually concider staying there for the honeymoon but the staff was really nasty and made us feel like we were bothering them, sad because it is a prime place.

loved it but would not recomend it to my worst enemy the staff really was awful, when we came in the hotel we did not even get a hello, the guy asked if we booked on line and gave us the keys to the room, very dry, im irritated just thinking about how he treated us.

Melissa from Clearwater, FL
April 22, 2014
2.0
Not much.
Pool horrible, hot tub not easy accessible, rude staff and way over priced for just an average room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
April 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bath soap.
No parking, small rooms, very noisy, tv remote didn't work half the time, no vending machine (at least on our floor 3rd), horrible location (near stairwell), no view, etc..

Would never stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, FL
September 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location. I like the quiet of Celebration.
Parking was a bit of a problem. Limited parking on the street, otherwise you pay for valet.

We could not get into our room because the keys would not work. We went back down to the front desk and got a new set of keys. They also did not work. We had to leave to be on time for an appointment, so the front desk said they would take care of it. When we returned in the evening they had reassigned us to another room .....and had security escort us to the room (as if WE were trying to sneak into the hotel)! Not too happy about that. The staff here was not as friendly as what you will find in a Disney hotel, but the price was better. If you want quiet and need to get away from the parks, this is a nice place to stay. Celebration has a great walking/bike trail, shops, and a few good restaurants within walking distance. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Black Mountain, NC
January 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The funky decor and the proximity to nature trails and lake.
we had a small issue of our key card not working in the elevator and had to use the stairs. No biggie...

A funky fun hotel perfectly located in quaint town of Celebration.Nice pool and jacuzzi too.

Couple
Natalie from Citrus Heights, CA
January 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was very cute and beautiful
nothing to complain about good trip

great location, clean and nicely decorated hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
January 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good location and surroundings.
They can have more variety of beer on the taps!

Good location. Great bar. Helpfull staff. I am very picky when I travel and only tend to choose the best places. For the money I paid, this was an excellent bargain and a very decent hotel. Cant beat the location.

Reviews of Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg