Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection in Kissimmee

Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
700 Bloom Street
Celebration, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection in Kissimmee

# 5 of 252 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melissa from Clearwater, FL
April 22, 2014
2.0
Not much.
Pool horrible, hot tub not easy accessible, rude staff and way over priced for just an average room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
April 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bath soap.
No parking, small rooms, very noisy, tv remote didn't work half the time, no vending machine (at least on our floor 3rd), horrible location (near stairwell), no view, etc..

Would never stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, FL
September 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location. I like the quiet of Celebration.
Parking was a bit of a problem. Limited parking on the street, otherwise you pay for valet.

We could not get into our room because the keys would not work. We went back down to the front desk and got a new set of keys. They also did not work. We had to leave to be on time for an appointment, so the front desk said they would take care of it. When we returned in the evening they had reassigned us to another room .....and had security escort us to the room (as if WE were trying to sneak into the hotel)! Not too happy about that. The staff here was not as friendly as what you will find in a Disney hotel, but the price was better. If you want quiet and need to get away from the parks, this is a nice place to stay. Celebration has a great walking/bike trail, shops, and a few good restaurants within walking distance. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Black Mountain, NC
January 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The funky decor and the proximity to nature trails and lake.
we had a small issue of our key card not working in the elevator and had to use the stairs. No biggie...

A funky fun hotel perfectly located in quaint town of Celebration.Nice pool and jacuzzi too.

Couple
Natalie from Citrus Heights, CA
January 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was very cute and beautiful
nothing to complain about good trip

great location, clean and nicely decorated hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
January 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good location and surroundings.
They can have more variety of beer on the taps!

Good location. Great bar. Helpfull staff. I am very picky when I travel and only tend to choose the best places. For the money I paid, this was an excellent bargain and a very decent hotel. Cant beat the location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Waukesha, WI
January 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was fantastic.

I wish we could have stayed longer. Loved the location. Next time we are coming back without our kids for a romantic getaway. Children were thoroughly accomidated, but this hotel was perfect for a romantic weekend.

Group Traveler
Linda from Hilton Head, SC
October 18, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, clean and excellent staff.
Loved everything, no complaints.

Everything was fabulous!

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Melbourne, FL
August 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fantastic location. Very clean. The ambiance was great. Very quiet hotel.
Television was not a flat screen. There was only one bell-boy during check in. Couldn't find him during checkout, so we took care of our own bags then.

Loved this hotel. Very quiet and unique. Definitely a high-end hotel with a Star bucks within walking distance! The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating with our three children. We stay at a lot of hotels just to get away for weekends, and this one rates as one of our top choices. Will definitely be staying here again.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Jacksonville, FL
July 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautifully appointed rooms
Self-Parking was limited

Beautiful, we will return!

Reviews of Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg