Bodega Coast Inn & Suites

Bodega Coast Inn & Suites

Bodega Coast Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
521 Coast Highway 1
Bodega Bay, CA 94923

Hotel Guest Rating for Bodega Coast Inn & Suites in Bodega Bay

# 4 of 6 hotels in Bodega Bay
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bodega Coast Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Bodega Coast Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bodega Coast Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Amber from Sacramento, CA
August 11, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location & view were beautiful, quiet & very relaxing. The staff reacted quickly & professionally to an area wide power outage that occurred shortly before our check in till 11pm; they brought in a generator so keys were made with very little wait. Clean!
Not a thing 😊
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It is close to everything in town and right by the water with pretty views. The room had everything we needed and beds were very comfy. The staff were friendly and helpful especially regarding what to do in town and were to eat.
Not so much as I didn't like, but I was hoping the continental breakfast would include scrambled eggs and/or sausage. Since it was free, however, I didn't mind. The dining area was very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Cameron Park, CA
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This has been a "go to" for our family for years. Staff is pleasantly delightful and personable. We love their breakfast.
Couple
Michael from Sacramento, CA
May 28, 2017
Couple
8.0
Harbor view, bed, location
Price, bathroom door would not close, stairs a bit difficult for elderly people
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
May 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Doyle from Castle Rock, CO
April 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location right on bodega Bay. Nice large room
It was kind of like they weren't quite ready to rent rooms. Missing lightbulbs in desk lamp, no hand towels, only hand soap no shower soap.
Couple
Centri from Sacramento, CA
March 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Our room had a beautiful view and was very clean and welcoming.
Solo Traveler
Jack from Lafayette, CA
November 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
the view
no restaurant
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location and pet's are accepted there. Continental breakfast available. Nice friendly staff.
Outdated - facilities and room. The door on the patios did not lock properly.
Lora from Suisun City, CA
October 4, 2016
10.0
The staff was wonderful. The room was big and the needs were comfy. Good pillows also. The view was beautiful. Great trip.....
Reviews of Bodega Coast Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bodega Coast Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.