Bodega Bay Inn

Bodega Bay Inn in Bodega Bay

Bodega Bay Inn

Bodega Bay Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1588 Eastshore Road
Bodega Bay, CA 94923

Hotel Guest Rating for Bodega Bay Inn in Bodega Bay

# 5 of 6 hotels in Bodega Bay
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bodega Bay Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bodega Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bodega Bay Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Iowa City, IA
September 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Character of room+ wrap deck+ secure space to store bikes
No in room refrigerator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Vista, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was clean.
No coffee or frig in room. We had walk across a dirt parking area, if you can call it that, to a common room. Here you could brew a pot of coffee. But be ready to share it with other guests... Weird place! The guy running the show was not a real friendly

It was clean in the room. No air conditioner. No coffee.It did have Wi-Fi. The main building was,,, tacky? It says its an art gallery, no, its not. Small dirt area to park. Weird place. Won't stay there again. We mainly just wanted to be close to the ocean. It is close to bodega head.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Gentlemen Steven that checked us in was so nice he let us check in early. Gave a tour of the place room was lovely so specious and clean. He made recamendations on places to eat things to do. Very helpful we took his advice and enjoyed .

In walking distance to resturants coffee shops art gallery's and salt water taffy.

Solo Traveler
George from Auburn, CA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was good for visiting bodega bay.
Smells were aweful, Bad body odor meets mold. TV didn't work either.
Couple
Fernando from Elk Grove, CA
November 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
location
very simple but was o.k.

Comfortable bed, nice shower and staff were very friendly. Rooms are simple but just needed a place to sleep. No room amendities (soap, shampoo, conditioner, etc.).

Joel from Riverside, CA
July 17, 2013
9.0
Steven was a great help and genuinely nice. I enjoyed myself so much I stayed an extra day. Glad I did. It's not a swanky place, but perfect for getting out of the city.
The motel's flaws give it charm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Sacramento, CA
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff, common kitchen, deck, funky feel to the place, coffee shop across the parking lot, flowers, easy going feel.
No, it was a pleasant surprise considering the reviews it got from other people.
Couple
Thanh from Saratoga, CA
June 15, 2011
Couple
3.0
the staff lady is friendly enough
The room has a damp and musty smell, the price is high for the quality, and crying kids next doors on both sides.

Overall for
xxx a night is not worth that, the staff is nice, but the quality of the room is way below expectation. Will stay there or used priceline again.

Couple
Rosalba from Moffett Field, CA
August 27, 2010
Couple
9.0
room and chitchen (shared) all time available
maybe the location

The hotel was clean and cozy. The room where we were was ample and with big windows.

Couple
Arlene from North Port, FL
August 21, 2010
Couple
10.0
Warm, cozy atmosphere, more than perfect!
Yogurt!

This was a perfect getaway for us! The room was spacious and cozy. Loved watching "The Birds" on our first night! Wherever we wandered, it was likie coming home! Thank You!

Reviews of Bodega Bay Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bodega Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg