Boca Raton Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

Boca Raton Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort in Boca Raton

Boca Raton Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

Boca Raton Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
501 East Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432

Hotel Guest Rating for Boca Raton Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort in Boca Raton

# 12 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boca Raton Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boca Raton Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raymond from Rockville Centre, NY
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
A wonderful hotel that caters to their customers.
I like everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Laurie from New York, NY
May 29, 2014
10.0
the service was amazing! excellent staff
we first checked in the bungalows.. they were too far off the beaten track to walk easily to main property. And the service was just "ok" there at the pool and rooms. Seems like the bungalows were lighter staffed.

A beautiful property .. charming.. lives up to the Waldorf standard, but must stay in main building or the tower

Family Traveling with Teens
Natacha from Laval, Canada
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location and the grounds are superb, and really appreciated the shuttle.
The room needed more hooks for damp towels so as to not have to throw on the floor, we usually reuse the same ones more than once.

The beach area and ferry boat are a treat. Our teens loved it and if we would have more time I'm sure they would have played a round of golf.

Business Traveler
Eric from Wellington, FL
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
hotel was great- unfortunately, had a bad service experience with priceline.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Amazing hotel. Amazing staff. Beautiful hotel and wonderful people always ready to make your stay as relaxing as possible. I was very impressed. I would definitely go back.
Couple
Nelson from Miramar, FL
November 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
The Property was Beautiful! Shuttles always on time!
House keeping was not up to par with the Waldorf brand. Placed a call to front desk to report Toilet was not flushing. Had to place 2 more calls after original call. Maintenance man finally showed up after two and a half hours and was in a bad mood.

Hotel was Beautiful!! Front desk staff was Extremely pleasant. Property well kept. House Keeping and Maintenance could use a little work. Over all our stay was really good

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithtown, NY
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Service
Breakfast and Parking are way too expensive

Incredible

Business Traveler
William from Naples, FL
August 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Stunning architecture,modern conveniences only exceeded by thoughtful, courteous staff. Fabulous stay!
Restaurant choices
Couple
David from Lauderhill, FL
June 26, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
should advise people of high priced parking !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviews of Boca Raton Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Resort & Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg