Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites in Boca Raton

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2901 North Federal Highway
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites in Boca Raton

# 16 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Melbourne, FL
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I loved the location about this hotel and its very beautiful in the lobby room could have been better for there star rating definetly would not pay to stay there again
The room that was assigned to us had used ear buds in the drawer where the bible and phone book was kept also the towels in our room had brown stains on them, There Guest Elevator also was expired past 6 months was very scarey to ride it.

The room that was assigned to us had used ear buds in the drawer where the bible and phone book was kept also the towels in our room had brown stains on them, There Guest Elevator also was expired past 6 months was very scarey to ride it due to the unwelcoming sounds coming from it as it went down and up. Would never recommend this hotel to family or friends brought it to the hotels attention hotel just shrugged it off like it was no big deal. Thanks Michael Beabey ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Jacksonville, FL
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
We arrived at 2am. Have to wait about 10 minutes because the front desk attendant had to run a report.People smoking next to us (NO SMOKING SECTION ). Couldn't go to sleep. People fighting and screaming next door all night long. No enough space
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Delray Beach, FL
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room and location was nice, went in thinking price was good until when i tried to check in and they wouldn't check me in until i gave them a hundred dollar deposir which was never mentioned until then
went in thinking price was good until when i tried to check in and they wouldn't check me in until i gave them a hundred dollar deposir which was never mentioned until then
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ansonia, CT
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Front desk staff were so pleasant!
Rooms were very dirty. Shower curtains were very disgusting. Water smelled like sulfer! There was only 1 roll of toilet paper. Only refilled my towels nothing else. I My daughter and I would walk in the carpet and our feet would be black.

The restaurant downs I enjoyed very much!

Business Traveler
Eddie from Clarksville, TN
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Janis from Bellevue, ID
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was great. I got a very good deal on it. I know I couldn't have gotten a better one.
The pool has a bar attached to it, which is nice for drinkers I guess. But if you sit out there, there is an expectation that you will order. I felt uncomfortable. The deposit for rooms was 100.00 per room, which they will only put on one card,too much

They wouldn't split the deposit onto two cards. And I didn't have 200.00 on one. So, I had to call my husband and have him go to the bank and put it in. A lot of hassle and unreasonable I think. Most hotels require 50.00.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location close to beaches and highway access
The rooms were dated a little bit

Nice lobby and nice staff

Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 27, 2014
5.0
It was ok
Did not change covers on the bed when they cleaned the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Park, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
size of the room and the location
exersize room was poor
Reviews of Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg