Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites in Boca Raton

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2901 North Federal Highway
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites in Boca Raton

# 15 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
June 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Reasonable price
Nothing

Get what you pay for not bad

Business Traveler
Harvey from Clearwater, FL
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location and price---also has a bar and restaurant---did not eat or drink there----had a tiki bar also
a little dirty in the elevator and the grounds---room was fine
Solo Traveler
Ekaterina from Melbourne, FL
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a great location close to Delray Beach and Boca. The Staff was very friendly and when our first room's A/C didn't cool well we were moved 4 doors down. Rooms are older but updated with comfortable beds and all white bed linens. great value!
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Bonita Springs, FL
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff
Old furnishings, old building, units in need of updating

Due to lack of updating, this hotel should be rated 2 stars

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
They gave me an excellent room which made my whole experience excellent.
Not really.

It was good.

Business Traveler
Greg from Palm Bay, FL
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was good. Parking was close to room. Quiet for a busy street. Pool nice. Lobby great. Staff helpful.
A/C unit was noisy. They wanted to add a Travel Tax on at check out.
Business Traveler
Michael from Smithtown, NY
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Room overlooked parking lot. Noisy

Overall not very good. Beds not comfortable. Pillows worse. Front dest people could care less. Rate was not great since they had promo rates for only $2.00 more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, IL
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel for a great price!
Not the hotels fault, but there were some people that were noisy right outside my room door. Also, I was on the 2nd floor & I could hear lots of footsteps above.
Group Traveler
Maricely from Cleveland, OH
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I go to Florida every year and I was come here. Workers are nice very friendly and the food is great at the bar. Beach is not far so that's a plus as well. Also the guest that stays there are sweethearts. I never had any problems so I will be coming back
Reviews of Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg