Boardwalk Terrace

Boardwalk Terrace

Boardwalk Terrace Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
608 North Baltimore Avenue (Nock Apartments Office)
Ocean City, MD 21842

Hotel Guest Rating for Boardwalk Terrace in Ocean City

See Most Popular hotels in Ocean City
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boardwalk Terrace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Boardwalk Terrace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boardwalk Terrace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Camillus, NY
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The view.
Strange odor, ants, need to bring own sheets, towels, toilet paper, garbage bags. Very loud and unruly business owner below us. Made us feel uncomfortable and unsafe. We left. Also was construction going on next door. Although, manager was very nice!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The apartment was literally steps away from the boardwalk! There was so much room for me and ask of my friends! We had a blast!! Even though we stayed during the early (off) season we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! We plan to come back and stay again in!
Group Traveler
Cheronda from Pittsburgh, PA
September 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed the room and location. The staff was exceptionally great!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There was a lot of space and the owners were very nice, helpful, and polite.
There were ants, the main patio faced a parking lot and smelt like grease and garbage from the giant dumpsters from the nearby restaurant, the other patio we had to walk down a hallway to get to and there was garbage still out there from the last people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, PA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
right on boardwalk
noisy bed, noisy guests at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, PA
July 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Suprisingly quiet and peaceful with all the activity around the condo. Great ocean view balcony. Updated and clean bathroom.
Couple
Anthony from Ruckersville, VA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Owner was awesome, location was close and condo fully furnished.
Nothing really comes to mind. For $--- a night you can't beat it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercersburg, PA
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
the location and price
beds were hard as a rock! wound up sleeping on the couch
Couple
Quori from Temple Hills, MD
October 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Proximity to the beach
The place was horrible I left early and forfeited my money for the remainder if the stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantham, PA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very friendly staff. 10 steps from the boardwalk. room was clean and they even started the ac before we get their to make room smell fresh.
Because its an apartment style room we was told to bring bed covers and blankets which is fine. but they forgot to tell us to bring bathroom soap and shampoo so we have to run to store to buy some in the morning.

very nice and clean place staff is friendly.

Reviews of Boardwalk Terrace
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boardwalk Terrace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.