Boardwalk Resort Hotel and Villas

Boardwalk Resort Hotel and Villas

Boardwalk Resort Hotel and Villas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1601 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Boardwalk Resort Hotel and Villas in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boardwalk Resort Hotel and Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Boardwalk Resort Hotel and Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boardwalk Resort Hotel and Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrea from Lynchburg, VA
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
My room was upgraded. We loved the space the beautiful kitchen and bathroom
Couple
Jerel from Richmond, VA
June 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
I have bed bug bites
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Lake Placid, NY
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It's directly on the beach and has a nice pool.
Its not a hotel its a time share condo with poor ventilation. You could smell all the food other people were cooking. Put a hold of 100 dollars on your card which they won't release for a week.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
May 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Brookhaven, PA
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Osmin from Manassas, VA
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room and ocean view the best
Yes the misunderstanding with my second reservation but the staff took care of me
Couple
Susan from Morris Plains, NJ
April 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
tasteful, updated room w/all every day amenities (detergent, baking trays, measuring cups, blender, nice coffee maker, dawn liquid, cutting board, nice set of pots/pans; SS appliances, jacuzzi, towels, balcony, etc. Loved it; Very friendly staff.
daily cleaning service included but staff only brought towels & empty garbage after 5pm but did not make beds nor vaccumed, only replenish our toiletries/tea when asked; worst, no service last day. Expect no/minimal service,a serious housekeeping problem.
Couple
Stephanie from Richmond, VA
April 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing..
Room was small and very enclosed. Bathroom was ok but not to my expectation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
April 18, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
April 7, 2016
6.0
I love best about this hotel that it has a great location, and the downstairs restaurant was really tasty. The gym was very nice, with up to date equipment.
House keeping skipped over my room, there was a piece of hair wrapped in my wash cloth, and on the floor of the bathroom.I had a studio room, which faced the street, and I could hear every car ride by, and the planes where going non-stop
Reviews of Boardwalk Resort Hotel and Villas
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boardwalk Resort Hotel and Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.