Boardwalk Inn and Suites

Boardwalk Inn and Suites

Boardwalk Inn and Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
301 South Atlantic Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Boardwalk Inn and Suites in Daytona Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boardwalk Inn and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Boardwalk Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boardwalk Inn and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Wendy from Orlando, FL
November 13, 2016
8.0
LOCATION, the staff were friendly especially hotel employee at the front desk. And the room was exactly how I wanted it to be.
There was no phones in the room to call down to the front desk for extra towels.
Amber from Henderson, NV
October 26, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carmelo from Fort Mitchell, AL
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location and Ocean view were great.
The room floor was dirty and had to get someone to come up and fix the TV.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
March 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of this is hotel is perfect. Right on the beach and just a 5 minute walk to the pier. The room was clean and beautiful. The breakfast was also hot and tasty. The staff were super nice and helpful. Overall a great stay!
The parking is a little weird. I would suggest parking in their parking deck (Which is right below the rooms) instead of the valet system they have. Other than that it was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Orlando, FL
October 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view was wonderful! How close it was to the beach and Boardwalk.
They could use more luggage carts But that's such a minor thing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
September 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The parking attendant and receptionist were very friendly and helpful. The location was awesome because it was next to the beach drive in. The pool and hot tub are such a plus. The towels, bed sheets and covers were clean and not tattered.
The room was large but light switches were in odd places. The overbed lights didn't work. I wish there was some kind of upholstered, comfortable chair and a balcony. A rug at the door on the inside to wipe feet before entering the room would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Archer, FL
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location. Room wss excellent. I would stay here again...
Parkin sucked
Couple
Lisa from Willow Street, PA
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, the staff, free parking, brealfast
Couple
Ashley from Ormond Beach, FL
October 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
nice location. comfortable beds.
they have bed bugs. poor service. not enough washers and dryers.

i will never return to this hotel again. i spent way too much money on this room for it to have bed bugs. if i wanted to go somewhere that had bed bugs i would have gotten one on US1 that have rooms for less than $30.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, SC
September 25, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Boardwalk Inn and Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boardwalk Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.