Boarders Inn Waupun

Boarders Inn Waupun

Boarders Inn Waupun Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5 Gateway Drive
Waupun, WI 53963

Hotel Guest Rating for Boarders Inn Waupun in Waupun

# 1 of 3 hotels in Waupun
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boarders Inn Waupun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Boarders Inn Waupun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boarders Inn Waupun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Milwaukee, WI
June 10, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
The rooms smelled the owner was rude and tried to nickel and dime a person for everything. When I booked there was no place to say that I had children nor what type of room I wanted so I had to pay extra.
Solo Traveler
Susan from San Diego, CA
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Friendly owner at checkout who refused my request for a %discount because The young man who Checked me in left the hotel and couldn't be located
After locking myself out of my room right after check in the desk clerk could not be located and did not answer hotel telephone either. After 45 minutes waiting another guest successfully made me a duplicate key!! I was thrilled security QUESTIONable.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Valparaiso, IN
March 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boscobel, WI
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Fresh fruit at breakfast, clean and helpful staff
Pillows with plastic protectors the make noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Dam, WI
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Free WIFI, the hottub and pool was nice and relaxing.
Couple
Jake from Harvard, IL
October 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
If you have a big group be careful. They will pull a lot of money from your card to hold until the day after you leave.
They will automatically pull a deposit from your card depending on the number of people you have. For 2 people they pulled 90 dollars before our stay to hold and I had no money for food. Owner would not reason with me. Very Very rude owner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
October 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was kind of old, but the beds were fine and clean and comfortable. The main thing is they have possibly the best shower head and water I've ever used. People are very nice.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Fdl, WI
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Greenfield, WI
October 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
LocationKing BedFree Breakfast option
Lights/switch in the room didn't workawakened by early morning guests(thin walls/doors)bad coffee, very weaklarge stain on carpet in front of the dresser made the room seem dingy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan Falls, WI
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very quiet area
No steakhouses in area
Reviews of Boarders Inn Waupun
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boarders Inn Waupun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.