Bluegreen Vacations Studio Homes At Ellis Square, Ascend Resort

Bluegreen Vacations Studio Homes At Ellis Square, Ascend Resort in Savannah

Bluegreen Vacations Studio Homes At Ellis Square, Ascend Resort

Bluegreen Vacations Studio Homes At Ellis Square, Ascend Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
120 West Bryan Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Bluegreen Vacations Studio Homes At Ellis Square, Ascend Resort in Savannah

# 4 of 122 hotels in Savannah
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bluegreen Vacations Studio Homes At Ellis Square, Ascend Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluegreen Vacations Studio Homes At Ellis Square, Ascend Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bluegreen Vacations Studio Homes At Ellis Square, Ascend Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Chandler, AZ
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great, right in the heart of Savannah and all it's energy.
The shower head. Sorry - that's all I got :)

Although it was not your typical hotel, we enjoyed our stay and the staff was amazing. From check-in to check-out this was a top notch place to stay. It was beautifully designed and comfortable. Free Wi-Fi was easy to access. Parking garage with daily/nightly fees applied which we were not expecting.

Couple
Mike from Montara, CA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice location
Parking fee

They said, Priceline over booked this hotel. They 1st said, Sorry no room, phone Priceline it is there problem. We have no control. At the end they gave us another persons room and it worked out. It was hairy.

Couple
Mary from Dayton, OH
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious spotless. And well equipped
Very dark. Could use brighter lighting especially in the bathroom. Didn't much care for the extra parking fees.

Wonderful location, steps from city market and 2 blocks from the river.

Couple
Audrey from Tallahassee, FL
October 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location to City Market & our activities
Concierge soliciting us to participate in time sharing presentation & parking

This was the perfect weekend getaway. The amenities are few, but the roof top view and location to City Market & Ellis Square made up for any lack of a gym, pool or bar. If you're an light sleeper, this may not be the best "sleeping" quarters as it is literally in the middle of everything

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Fernley, NV
October 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Condo's state of the art finishings. Employees.
No.
Couple
James from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
September 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
No pool or hot tub.

This will be our hotel of choice for future trips. The hotel management and staff were great!

Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
July 19, 2013
8.0
The condo was perfect.
Time share catch, $25/night parking. Attended the time share presentation to get free parking. 3hours out of my day.
Couple
Paul from Nashville, TN
July 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
This was a condo not a hotel. What a great surprise! Perfect location. Would go there again and again.
Would have liked an inroom safe.

Excellent!!!

Group Traveler
Leigh from Jacksonville, FL
July 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
location is excellent.. easy access to all areas of downtown Savannah and the staff was very friendly.
no pool

I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Couple
Rebecca from Wilmington, NC
January 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Beautiful rooms. Was worried about the reviews of the staff before booking but they were accommodating, friendly, helpful and pleasant. Will DEFINITELY stay again. Highly recommend.
NOPE!

Close to EVERYTHING. Excellent location. Walking distance to absolutely everything. Rooms were pristine. Staff: excellent. STAY HERE!

Reviews of Bluegreen Vacations Studio Homes At Ellis Square, Ascend Resort
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluegreen Vacations Studio Homes At Ellis Square, Ascend Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg