Bluegreen Vacations Lake Eve, Ascend Resort Collection

Bluegreen Vacations Lake Eve, Ascend Resort Collection in Orlando

Bluegreen Vacations Lake Eve, Ascend Resort Collection

Bluegreen Vacations Lake Eve, Ascend Resort Collection Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
12388 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bluegreen Vacations Lake Eve, Ascend Resort Collection in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bluegreen Vacations Lake Eve, Ascend Resort Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluegreen Vacations Lake Eve, Ascend Resort Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bluegreen Vacations Lake Eve, Ascend Resort Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, Colombia
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Room space
Did not know they did not cleab rooms daily
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adel from Nashville, TN
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location.
Room Service

The hotel is good choice for big family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Saint Joseph, MO
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The 2 bedroom suite was great for our large family of 6. It was great having a washer and dryer. We left with almost no dirty clothes after being gone for 9 days! The room was huge, like an apartment.
The ice maker on our refrigerator didnt work do we bought a bag of ice.

Great location, easy to find.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Montalvo from Fairburn, GA
April 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I like the hotel cause its in the middle of everything. And its a good clean hotel.
I didn't like that after being there 3 days and on the 4th day they clean the room and didn't do a good job at all. And whoever cleaned the room stole my wife body potion out of all things to steal.

Overall lake eve is a great place but I will be looking for other hotels on my next visit.

Don from Lansing, MI
February 10, 2013
10.0
every thing
no

great place to stay, there rooms are like apartments 2 bed room, 2 bath,full kitchen, dining room and living room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
November 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The huge rooms
I love it there.

I think this hotel is fantastic. It is the largest room you will get for the best price. Only once did we have black stuff come out of our jacuzzi but other than that, the next time we stayed it was perfect.

Solo Traveler
Katie from Cheektowaga, NY
June 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The amount of space you got in the rooms was fantastic for the price.
The front sign faced in the wrong direction, so finding hotel in the dark was difficult.

This was a very nice, very quiet hotel. Close to Disney World, Universal, and Sea World. It was a great amount of space for the same price as a Disney value resort. Staff was very helpful and quick to fix any issues (our balcony was locked from previous guests).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leann from Perry, FL
June 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved how clean it was!
Can't think of anything I didn't like!

I would recommend this resort to anyone! Great prices, kid friendly, and great for a home like feel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Joy from Charlotte, NC
April 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Way exceeded my expectations. We could have easily stayed a week. Very roomy and not too far from the parks.
We left behind 2 dress shirts. 3 phone calls and a visit to the hotel still has not resolved the matter.
Reviews of Bluegreen Vacations Lake Eve, Ascend Resort Collection
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluegreen Vacations Lake Eve, Ascend Resort Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg