Blue Tree Resort

Blue Tree Resort in Orlando

Blue Tree Resort

Blue Tree Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
12007 Cypress Run Drive
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Tree Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Tree Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Tree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Tree Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Saint Clair Shores, MI
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large rooms and amenities. Great kitchen.
Carpet dirty, made feet black. Recommend using carpet cleaner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johuns Creek, GA
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It can cook. Location is good.
It's cost is expensive.

My expectations meet 3 star level.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Pearl, MS
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the spacious room. clean and well stocked, with everything you need, and close to attractions,restaurants grocery stores, etc!
none

beautiful place. great service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The amount of space was amazing and we were minutes from Walt Disney World.
It was confusing about what resort we were staying at since the property housed two blue tree resorts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location.
10 am checkout time or fined $35 for first hour and $100 each hour after; requiring a crefit card for incidentals, even though I explained we would not purchase anything; not being given a receipt upon checkout for proof of checkout.

We will never stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Thompsons Station, TN
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Missoula, MT
February 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very close to eating and DW.
The free trans was not good! Always late and very rude. Need to switch trans carrier for sure!

Great deal for the price!

Group Traveler
Damiano from Homestead, FL
July 10, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
The location was the best attribute.
The towels actually had hair on them. The master bedroom television was a flat screen hanging from the wall, but it was 13 inches in size. The room had a crack in the ceiling and there was NO washer and dryer. Only two buildings have them in the room.

There are better places to stay. I would stay somewhere else. My room was not great or even good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The resort provided a great small space with kitchen, living room, dining room, and bathroom space. It was almost like a little home away from home. We plan on staying here again. You get a lot for the price you pay.
They do not come in to give you new towels, or clean up. I'm not really sure if you're supposed to take them to the front for clean ones That wasn't explained to us... The other challenge was parking. Not many spaces available after 9pm
Reviews of Blue Tree Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Tree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg