Blue Sea Motor Inn

Blue Sea Motor Inn

Blue Sea Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
696 Shore Road Route 6a
North Truro, MA 02652

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Sea Motor Inn in North Truro

# 2 of 6 hotels in North Truro
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Sea Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Sea Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Sea Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrentham, MA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the staff. They were fantastic. Personable and take care of that facility. I opened my door to the room and saw the beach through my patio door. The sand two feet from my patio door. A barbeque available to the rooms.
That I did not book sooner and an upper floor to see the ocean from a higher view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
July 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was huge!!! It was like a studio apartment! I was amazed that I got such a big room at a great price. Very friendly staff.
The layout. It's too spread out. Not enough vending machines. I'm a Type 1 diabetic and sometimes I need a soda FAST.... No time to run across the street to the vending machine.

It's a bargain! Right on the Provincetown bus line. Just remember it's very spread out and there's not much lighting in the night. N

Couple
Audra from Bethany, CT
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The property is right on the beach in North Truro.
Couple
Xianxian from Dover, NH
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice place. Close to the beach.
Couple
Joshua from Saint Louis, MO
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ocean views!
The room was very dated although very clean. The bathroom also was very dated and could really use a remodel.

The gentleman at the front desk was lovely and very friendly and the location is stellar.

Couple
Gabriel from Ile Perrot, Canada
August 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Marvellously situated! Josh, the owner I believe, was really amazing!!! Always the good address for what I was looking for, and really welcoming. Looking forward for my next vacation! Definitely recommend the place!
Michael from Palm Springs, CA
July 18, 2014
7.0
The owners/managers were very accommodating and since they had to move me one night to be able to accept my reservation gave me a better rate for my completion stay.
Kimberly from Guilford, CT
July 13, 2014
10.0
It was conveniently located near Provincetown, had access to the cheap bus shuttle both in and out of town, and it had a beautiful beach you could use as part of the amenities. The room was a great size too for four adults.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colonia, NJ
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Absolutely wonderful stay, priced so reasonably that I expected a hovel and was ecstatic when I saw my cozy room, overlooking the beach, in a perfect location. The staff was wonderful, everything was clean.
Not that I can think of.

I was traveling alone for 2 days so safety was a factor, and I felt right at home here. Everyone was so pleasant, and it was even better than what I expected. This place is doing it right and I will staying here for all of my Cape Cod trips. Made the trip unforgettable.

Reviews of Blue Sea Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Sea Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.