Blue Moon Boutique Hotel

Blue Moon Boutique Hotel

Blue Moon Boutique Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
100 Orchard Street
New York, NY 10002
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Moon Boutique Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Moon Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Moon Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Moon Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location - near great restaurants and a subway station that took you to all the city highlights and wasn't confusing. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Very clean room and towels. Cute hotel with lots of personality.
The breakfast was ok - maybe offer a few healthy choices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Washington, DC
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We wanted to be on the LES, close to our daughter, and so this was perfect. The front desk staff was great, very accommodating, allowing us to store our luggage as our room was not ready. Perfect for 1 or 2 nights!!!!
The med was not great; kind of old and creaky, but OK.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Fun location. Room felt like an apartment, very cozy.
Expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
When I brought down dirty mugs, the manager was very obliging and gave me a nice, new, fancy tray with new cups, mugs, and coffee creamers. I liked that a gym pass was offered, but it would have been nice if they gave a gym pass for each guest per room.
Leaving the room key with the front desk every time I left the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoboken, NJ
November 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Awesome view. Large luxury room. Staff was great! Old school New York hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, NY
November 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Quanyu from Beijing, China
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
 
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quaint and we loved the staff. They were very helpful.
Not really.

It was cute and unique and fit what we needed for one night. The guy who checked us in was great and the lady the next day was wonderful! She was so helpful and got us a car service, etc.

Couple
Sergio from Bermuda Dunes, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was centrally located to subway stations which was convenient.
It was odd having to leave the room key with the front door staff everytime we left but the keys are actual keys, so that's understandable.
Couple
Michael from Mcgrath, AK
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff; very helpfull.

This is a great place to stay, on a quiet street (as quiet as you could hope for in lower Manhattan), close to subway, local good local eating, and to all that happens in lower Manhattan.

Reviews of Blue Moon Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Moon Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.