Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott

Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott in Miami

Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott

Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
944 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Atlanta, GA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was perfect if you wanted to be right on south beach
The rooms were tiny. They called them.boutique rooms not only that the day we were checking out. The hotel parking people stole all of my children luggage out of our vehicle along with my daughter camera n other values. I had to go purchase clothes for my

After the hotel parkr staff stole all of my kids.luggage out of our car I had to go purchase me clothes for my kid's for the day. I called the police they're doing investigation. The hotel told us when we first arrived that they had a private garage with cameras and security. Not only did we have to pay extra for parking $26 a day, after my children things were stolen they then tell us they us an outside organization to park their customer vehicles and they're not responsible for any thing that happens. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone ...read more

Couple
Alexander from Fort Worth, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel is centrally located in South Beach. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and nicely decorated and it was quiet at night to get a good nights rest.
Couple
Arjun from Reston, VA
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Only 1 minute walk to the beach and the heart of south beach atttractions, rooms were very clean and the people working there very kind and helpful. The pool was also very clean. There is public parking just 2 blocks away ($1.75/hour 3am-9am free). Its
none
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
great room, great location
none

Great buy for the price. Clean and convenient. Friendly staff.

Couple
Ashleigh from Naples, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Attractive hotel in a great location with wonderful service
Airconditioning was difficult to maintain a constant temperature

The hotel is 1934 Art Deco building that has been tastefully updated. The rooms were comfortable, modern and attractive. Only a block from beach and the upmarket shopping district on Collins - this location was right in the middle of everything without the noise and crazyness of Ocean Drive. The staff could not have been more helpful and every request qas quickly taken care of. We ate lunch in the bar and the vegetable ciabata that I had was wonderful. We would defenitely go back. ...read more

Couple
Nicole from Loxahatchee, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very pleased with hotel and staff, especially Alexis Martinez who welcomed us and made sure our bags and vehical were taken care of, and made sure our stay was perfect!
The pool was smaller than I expected.

Perfect location, close to beach, restaurants, and our favorite clubs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the location, and the staff was super attentive.
Didn't like the honor bar, which was filled with overpriced snacks and liquor, but it was removed quickly when I asked.

Vintage building in the heart of the Art Deco District - delightful. Staff made us feel extremely well cared for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The front desk Staff were excellent. Thank You
Loud, there is No insulation in the doors, we woke in the night many times thinking there was someone in the room ! Our Experience with the valet.... Why do you change our radio station and leave it Blaring ? How long are you in our car ?

Convenient location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Demarco from Fayetteville, GA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Over charged credit card. $75 deposit plus $90 for no apparent reason. Then I had ti call requesting a refund.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
May 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location.
Very small pool and pool deck.

Great location and service. V

Reviews of Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg