Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott

Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott in Miami

Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott

Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
944 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 14, 2014
2.0
The location is best about this hotel.
This is an old remodeled building. It smells like cooked beets in the second building, the rooms smell like old wet towels. We had a long black hair in our bed, on the pillow. They told us that most of their maids had black hair.

Dont stay here. Location is great, but this is not a 4 star hotel. The pictures might look nice, but the rooms smell like mold and also the building itself smells.

Verified Hotel Guest from Texas, TX
August 13, 2014
9.0
The location was excellent it was close to nightlife and restaurants
We asked for a room with two beds and they did not gave that room, they promise to change us the next day and they did not give any solution
Group Traveler
Tara from Ellicott City, MD
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The colors, artwork over the bed, modern style, ceiling fan, great shower.
The lighting is not bright enough in the rooms.

The staff was aesthetically pleasing to look at every day. They were all attractive men and women. And they were all very helpful and friendly.

Steff from Grantham, United Kingdom
August 10, 2014
8.0
Excellent location and very friendly staff
Breakfast service was badly organised even though the quality was OK.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Atlanta, GA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was perfect if you wanted to be right on south beach
The rooms were tiny. They called them.boutique rooms not only that the day we were checking out. The hotel parking people stole all of my children luggage out of our vehicle along with my daughter camera n other values. I had to go purchase clothes for my

After the hotel parkr staff stole all of my kids.luggage out of our car I had to go purchase me clothes for my kid's for the day. I called the police they're doing investigation. The hotel told us when we first arrived that they had a private garage with cameras and security. Not only did we have to pay extra for parking $26 a day, after my children things were stolen they then tell us they us an outside organization to park their customer vehicles and they're not responsible for any thing that happens. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone ...read more

Couple
Alexander from Fort Worth, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel is centrally located in South Beach. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and nicely decorated and it was quiet at night to get a good nights rest.
Couple
Arjun from Reston, VA
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Only 1 minute walk to the beach and the heart of south beach atttractions, rooms were very clean and the people working there very kind and helpful. The pool was also very clean. There is public parking just 2 blocks away ($1.75/hour 3am-9am free). Its
none
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
great room, great location
none

Great buy for the price. Clean and convenient. Friendly staff.

Couple
Ashleigh from Naples, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Attractive hotel in a great location with wonderful service
Airconditioning was difficult to maintain a constant temperature

The hotel is 1934 Art Deco building that has been tastefully updated. The rooms were comfortable, modern and attractive. Only a block from beach and the upmarket shopping district on Collins - this location was right in the middle of everything without the noise and crazyness of Ocean Drive. The staff could not have been more helpful and every request qas quickly taken care of. We ate lunch in the bar and the vegetable ciabata that I had was wonderful. We would defenitely go back. ...read more

Reviews of Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Moon, Autograph Collection By Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg