Blue Mist Motel Florence

Blue Mist Motel Florence

Blue Mist Motel Florence Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
40 South Pinal Parkway
Florence, AZ 85132

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Mist Motel Florence in Florence

# 3 of 3 hotels in Florence
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Mist Motel Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Mist Motel Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Mist Motel Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(5)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
When we travel to Florence AZ we almost always stay at the Blue Mist.
Couple
Rae from Chino Valley, AZ
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The reviews said that it was very clean. I have stayed in higher rated motels that were no where as clean. There was nothing fancy but it was very clean and well stocked. I was very impressed with the room and the staff. I would definitely stay again.
Actually the only thing I didn't like was the traffic noise. It was on a major road so there was some traffic noise but the bed was very comfortable and since I am not a light sleeper it didn't pose a real problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Johns, AZ
February 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Large,clean,comfortable room. Bed/pillows were comfortable, spacious bathroom/roomy shower,good hot water, towels big enough to wrap around you. Large flat screen TV. Real Drinking glasses and coffee cups, a 2 cup coffee pot! HBO & Internet worked fine
Didn't care for deodorizer used, too sweet and overwhelming. Checkout time is 11 a.m., Management knocking on door around 10:30-10:40 asking when we expected to be out. We arrived late, slept in late, but, we were out on time.

All rooms are Non Smoking, and this is only a single story. Plenty of parking, We had 2 vehicles and able to park both in front of room without taking neighbors parking space.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Rexburg, ID
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pleasantly surprised. Holiday Inn Express was booked, but I think I will stay at the Blue Mist next time anyway. Rooms were clean and well maintained, staff was super friendly and accommodating. I stayed for 3 nights.
Nope.

Lighting was good, felt safe, parked right out in front of my room. Overall, very impressed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, WI
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Down to earth charm and edgy location near Old West Florence. Shopping opportunity kitty corner from the hotel. The area comes alive around seven a.m. Convenient dining next door.
Couple
Bernard from Silver City, NM
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Coralville, IA
February 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
This is an older motel located on Highway 79 near Florence. Despite its vintage appearance, the room was large, comfortable, and exceptionally clean. Good value for the money.
Reviews of Blue Mist Motel Florence
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Mist Motel Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg