Blue Mist Motel Florence

Blue Mist Motel Florence

Blue Mist Motel Florence Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
40 South Pinal Parkway
Florence, AZ 85132

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Mist Motel Florence in Florence

# 1 of 1 hotels in Florence
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Mist Motel Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Mist Motel Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Mist Motel Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
May 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Motel was very clean, appeared newly painted and in good condition.
having to pay for ice - never had to do that at a hotel/motel before...
Couple
Betty from Florence, AZ
April 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
Close proximity to where I needed to be. Small town atmospher. Easy to find,quiet,and away from the everyday hustle.
It was good.
Couple
Janet from Kamloops, Canada
April 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was very clean, although definitely older.
Not really, although if you only like updated, modern hotels/motels, don't stay here. It was very well kept and clean, but dated. That didn't bother me and it was good value for the money.
Solo Traveler
Kent from Lee'S Summit, MO
March 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Springs, CA
December 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
This property is an older facility, but it is clean and well-maintained. The owner and staff were very friendly and accommodating, and they clearly care about keeping the property in good condition.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Kingman, AZ
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was clean and suited our needs.
I reserved a room with two queen beds. IT did not give me the option of 4 people. I understand paying extra for them. WE got two full beds instead of queen beds and I paid extra for the two children I brought.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eleanor from Show Low, AZ
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice & quiet
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly.very clean. Bed was comfortable.
TNothing
Couple
Amelia from Phoenix, AZ
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and cleanliness
I initially called and the person I spoke to was not very friendly other than that everything was good

I was pleasantly surprised

Reviews of Blue Mist Motel Florence
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Mist Motel Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.