Blue Heron Beach Resort

Blue Heron Beach Resort

Blue Heron Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
13428 Blue Heron Beach Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Heron Beach Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Heron Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Heron Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Heron Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Grand Isalnd, NY
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean . very nice room excellent price
cant think of any dislikes .
Group Traveler
Jazmine from Miami, FL
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Very good spacious and accommodating for big groups or families
It was incredibly dirty there was a shoe print on the wall from someone having killed a bug & the shower wall had a big chunk of hair hanging off of it & the tub had hair sticking out of the jets there was dirty plates inside the dishwasher
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rozina from Great Neck, NY
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I m totally satisfied
Group Traveler
Christal from Savannah, GA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Everything was perfect! I have no complaints whatsoever!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Bradford, Canada
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was great! I have seen a few reviews with people dwelling on little things like no daily towel service, no wifi...etc... These people likely think they have booked the $--- a night Waldorf Astoria :) This is a great place with great value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, CT
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, staff, high floor room and pool was great area for kids.
Little dated, but clean and functional. Only weird thing was having bunk-beds in hallway, but kids were out after days at park so it wasn't issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Overland Park, KS
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great quality and price. We had 8 of us, 4 adults and 4 kids fit perfectly in our double bedroom space. It look less than 10 mins to get to both Disney and Universal parks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That it was a condo
It was dirty. It had lots of chipped paint and broken tiles in the bathrooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summitville, IN
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The 2 bedroom was a perfect size for our family of 6. The location was great and the kids loved the pool!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcia from Homestead, FL
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very spacious.
My only issue was with the hardness of the mattress. That may not be a problem for most. I'm just spoiled with my bed from home.

The staff was very pleasant. Check in was simple and quick. The suite had a beautiful view of the sunrise.

Reviews of Blue Heron Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Heron Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.