Blue Falls Motel

Blue Falls Motel

Blue Falls Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
2142 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Falls Motel in Tonawanda

# 7 of 8 hotels in Tonawanda
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Falls Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Falls Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Falls Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 1, 2016
7.0
Price and location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Getzville, NY
September 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The room had a bad odor, the bathroom didn't look clean, the refrigerator had a bad odor and the microwave didn't get hot enough. One of the beds had stains in the sheets, and the carpet looked dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Marion, TN
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel was over priced. I've stayed in hotels for -- a night that wasn't as nasty as this one. If you try to cancel they charge you full price to cancel
Verified Hotel Guest from Clover, SC
August 1, 2015
Gentleman at front desk, very cordial and accommodating on late-night arrival.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olean, NY
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Lacked a stopper for the bathtub. Parking was kind of tight.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Brewster, NY
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dipesh from Fairfax, VA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I'm sorry to say but there is nothing ta say good about this place it was the dirtiest place I have ever stayed looks like the place is falling apart.
It is the worst place in the whole world.

Its like a horse stable

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location - near to areas I needed to get to
I do not like air fresheners of any kind. Fortunately, I could unplug the air freshener and air out the room with fresh air outside.

The refrigerator worked great and kept my ice packs frozen. I found it necessary to run the fan all night to decrease the outside noise from the neighbouring rooms, but then I find most hotels/motels noisy, especially at night and running the fan is the only solution I have found for this.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Fulton, NY
August 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing and could not stay there. Had to drive around for an hour to find another place to stay.
Splatters all over walls, smelled terrible, holes in screens, disgusting bathroom with tape along side of toilet bowl, flies as we were bitten in 5 minutes.

This is the worst motel I have ever had the misfortune to come across in my life. Disgustingly dirty,smelled, tape along toilet bowl, holes in screens, something splattered an the wall, fleas were present as we were bitten itchy and found one on my daughter when we left after being in the room for less than 5 minutes. Manager or whoever he was had us look at another room which was on back side of motel which you had to walk down creepy alley to access only to find the room in similar condition.
...read more

Connie from Austin, TX
October 10, 2011
1.0
None
TV did not working, phone did not... everything were junk.

It's worse than shelter.

Reviews of Blue Falls Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Falls Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.