Blue Cypress Hotel

Blue Cypress Hotel

Blue Cypress Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
117 South Watson Road
Arlington, TX 76010

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Cypress Hotel in Arlington

# 23 of 48 hotels in Arlington
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Cypress Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Cypress Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Cypress Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Norwalk, CT
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and price
First and for most I did not like the fact that the room walls were very dirty. The second day after room service came in and did not vacuum the floor. Overall not a great experience but a good experience, also I did not find it professional that the staf
Business Traveler
Caitlyn from Bedford, PA
June 26, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The room that I was in was very damp. I guess the room had just been shampooed & I wasn't told. Had to go through 3 sets of sheets just to be able to get to sleep. There was also a half used bottle of shampoo in the shower the whole 3 days I was there.
Group Traveler
Karonda from Ypsilanti, MI
June 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Overall it was nice
No
Couple
Jennifer from Norwalk, CT
June 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Comfortable beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
May 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
The quietest hotel I have ever stayed in.
We paid to ride the hotel shuttle to and from an event at ATT Stadium. They did a great job of getting us dropped off before the event. The first shuttle back to the hotel did not arrive until an hour after the event was over though.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Wichita Falls, TX
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Austin, TX
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Delicia from Amarillo, TX
April 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
I love the great location. I was exactly where I needed to be. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. We had a great time!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Amarillo, TX
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 6, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Blue Cypress Hotel
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Cypress Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.