Blue Bay Inn

Blue Bay Inn in Atlantic Highlands

Blue Bay Inn

Blue Bay Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
51 First Avenue
Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Bay Inn in Atlantic Highlands

# 1 of 1 hotels in Atlantic Highlands
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Bay Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Bay Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Dubois, PA
July 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
Good location to the ocean. Charming and very clean.
Did not allow cooler in room, no frig in room.

Very charming for a weekend get a way.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hotel Guest from Beltsville, MD
May 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lovely decor. Gracious service. Nice Location.
Parking is a little inconvenient, but was covered in price.

Great clean and chic hotel for vacation or business.

Solo Traveler
Marian The from Sarasota, Gabon
May 8, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient.
Room was not cleaned, had to ask for toilet paper, one more towel and facecloth, etc.

Breakfast was was included. They offered coffee in the lobby that's all. As a result we had to buy breakfast at a nearby diner and that was not included in our budget. Room had not been vacuumed, dusty, l/2 roll of TP, placed us next to ice machine, noisy even though hotel was nearly empty.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susanne from Belair, MD
August 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very comfortable.
Parking had to go to lot behind building and across street to park.

Very comfortable and would stay there again.

Couple
Kayed from Tonawanda, NY
July 9, 2010
Couple
10.0
very clean and friendly. i will definittlely be going back.

Excellent. Clean. Friendly. Affordable.

Susan
July 22, 2008
10.0
The bed was extremely comfortable, suite well appointed.

I would recommend this inn to a friend and would definitely stay there again if in the area. If traveling to New York City the nearby ferry (walking distance) makes this an excellent, convenient place to stay.

Couple
Sherry
December 16, 2007
Couple
9.0
Almost everything.
Heater made too much noise, we made mention to the hotel staff and they said they would look into it.

Comfortable cozy bed, clean room. Friendly & helpful staff. Coffee and Danish provided every morning which was very good. Great location cute town right at ferry pier which took into NYC for sightseeing.

Solo Traveler
Jon
January 31, 2007
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel and room. Awesome location.
Non smoking, non assigned public parking.

The hotel’s attractiveness far exceeded my expectations. The facility is about 500 ft from a ferry that takes you into New York City. The price was wonderful and quite inexpensive if someone wanted to go to New York. The scenery was nice and the room had huge bay windows with a great view. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Blue Bay Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Bay Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Atlantic Highlands
dg