The Rita Suites

The Rita Suites

The Rita Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
344 East Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Rita Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Rita Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Rita Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Rita Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 4, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff,room cleanliness.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad from Avenel, NJ
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Bed mattress is not good at all
Couple
Ruth from Princeton, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
The convinience that have a full kitchen, good location! Love it! Free Internet access, free parking and free breakfast only Saturday and Sunday's. And for the price, was a good choice for me!
They do not change the beds every day. No swept the floors...every day either. The staff, well in my opinion they don't know what is the meaning of customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location. It was just off the strip. Took only a few minutes to walk there.
The pool was cold, but the weather never got above 90 degrees.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Large 1 room suite free morning breakfast, 2 drink passes and 1 entree Location was within walking distance to The Convention Center.
The room air conditioner vents over the bed. The one unit for the suite would not make it cool enough in the Summer with over 100 degree days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barstow, CA
March 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
March 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
Suite style rooms, price
Property is old and very outdated, as well as extremely far from the action of the Strip, and not in a great area for walking. "Free" beverages and appetizers were not free as a service fee + tax was charged. Bathroom vanity too small, no storage area.
Andrew from Saint Joseph, MN
March 5, 2016
6.0
Easy to enter. Location.
Received email informing me that reception would be closed at the time of my arrival. Must contact them immediately or my prepaid room would be canceled. No answer by phone during business hours. Did not return calls. Very unprofessional. Added stress.
Couple
David from Spanish Fork, UT
February 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was awesome, as it was just a block off of the strip. We loved the free parking, and they made us feel comfortable. The bedroom was spacious, and enjoyable.
They were doing construction and they had hot tub closed! I wish I would've known before my arrival. The internet was weak and slow; we could only get WiFi in the main room, and not the bedroom. The kitchen & bathroom were really small.
Group Traveler
Priscilla from Palmdale, CA
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was very big and clean, I loved the coffee machine and dishes were in the cabinet ready for use. The carpet was nice and new and the bed spread, sheets, and towels where a nice clean white.
The A/C was not cold, I would not stay there in the summer. The girl at the front desk gave us a map to our room but she sent us to the wrong room, we had to walk around for like 20 min trying to find our room, I was so mad at that stupid girl.
Reviews of The Rita Suites
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Rita Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.