Blair House Suites

Blair House Suites in Las Vegas

Blair House Suites

Blair House Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
344 East Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Blair House Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blair House Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Blair House Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blair House Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winger, MN
August 5, 2014
10.0
all the staff was very kind and welcoming.
cant think of anything.

the location worked real well.Close to the strip but not so close its noisy.we walked quite a bit.

Solo Traveler
Randal from Aurora, CO
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room size was great.
The front desk staff and effectiveness of them answering questions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Refugio from Los Angeles, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that it had a kitchen and the room was delegate from the living room portion. It was like staying at a apartment.
The ac in the room I was in wasn't working quite right

It was really close to the strip you can walk literally to the strip it's about a block or two from it

Couple
Timothy from Rialto, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The sheets didn't look clean after we noticed a weird brown stain. The ac quit working at like 4am. I had to use my blow dryer to unfrozen the ac so it would blow out air.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Leicester, NC
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free laundry
Confusing to fin room first time..

Smoking room...wasn't expected

Couple
Stacey from Plant City, FL
June 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
The location
The air in the room did not work and it was very dusty. My allergies acted up a lot while in the room. Hair in the shower that wasn't ours.

I would not recommend it or ever go back.

Couple
Cory from Phoenix, AZ
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room itself was ok...
There is NOT a tub in the 1 bdrm & that is a minus...my wife & I stayed there off of what was said online "jetted tub" & was lied too
Couple
Matthew from Northridge, CA
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room, perfect location for walking to strip
No everything was good and will definately use this hotel again
Solo Traveler
Yadhi from San Diego, CA
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Being charged for a deposit that was never mentioned to me prior to arriving

Good location, room is okay, enjoyed the continental breakfast. Just not happy about the deposit that was charged to me

Couple
Angelica from Chula Vista, CA
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Mini fridge and mircowaves
Bathtubs are old and gross
Reviews of Blair House Suites
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blair House Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg