Blair House Suites

Blair House Suites in Las Vegas

Blair House Suites

Blair House Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
344 East Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Blair House Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blair House Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Blair House Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blair House Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Pablo from Palmdale, CA
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very close the Strip, friendliness of staff, coupon for 2 for 1 drink at the bar, breakfast
Wifi limited to 2 devices, water was shut off in the morning,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Enjoyed the continental breakfast. They had great choice and not just donuts and coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
The $50 security deposit that was charged at check in was not noted during the confirmation of reservation. Hotel Manager gave me the wrong hotel room key, and we entered a room that was already occupied. We had to go back down to get the correct key.
Couple
Raynese from Oceanside, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Keurig in the room
Old school tvs

Close to the strip

Couple
Brian from Citrus Heights, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Leaving.
The room we were given was filthy. The room had a bad odor, not smoke more like mold and mildew. The cushions on the couch were dirty and had large stains. The bathroom had areas of mold on the baseboard. The carpets were filthy.

The room was so bad that we chose not to stay. We were in the room about 2 minutes. My wife and I had driven from Utah to Las Vegas and were planning to stay the night and then continue on to Sacramento the next day. Once we saw the room, we decided to just drive through to Sacramento, a 750 mile day, rather than lay down on the bed. I immediately checked out - yes paid and left. This place had bad vibes from the beginning. They had forms to sign granting them the right to charge $250.00 cleaning fee if someone smoked in the room. There was another charge for $250.00 if any pets were brought into the room. At first I thought that they were really trying to maintain a high room quality with those policies but it was plain that wasn't the case. The person at the front desk looked surprised that we were leaving. She asked if we wanted to see another room. I declined. They knew someone was going to be occupying our room that night and they chose to present it in that condition. It wasn't just a matter of the room not being cleaned after the last departure of the last guests. It was obvious that the room had been in neglect for some time. Room # was 144. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Winger, MN
August 5, 2014
10.0
all the staff was very kind and welcoming.
cant think of anything.

the location worked real well.Close to the strip but not so close its noisy.we walked quite a bit.

Solo Traveler
Randal from Aurora, CO
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room size was great.
The front desk staff and effectiveness of them answering questions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Refugio from Los Angeles, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that it had a kitchen and the room was delegate from the living room portion. It was like staying at a apartment.
The ac in the room I was in wasn't working quite right

It was really close to the strip you can walk literally to the strip it's about a block or two from it

Couple
Timothy from Rialto, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The sheets didn't look clean after we noticed a weird brown stain. The ac quit working at like 4am. I had to use my blow dryer to unfrozen the ac so it would blow out air.
Reviews of Blair House Suites
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blair House Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg