Hotels in Las Vegas

Blair House Suites

Blair House Suites

Blair House Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
344 East Desert Inn Road
Las Vegas 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Blair House Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blair House Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Blair House Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blair House Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Yadhi from San Diego, CA
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Being charged for a deposit that was never mentioned to me prior to arriving

Good location, room is okay, enjoyed the continental breakfast. Just not happy about the deposit that was charged to me

Couple
Angelica from Chula Vista, CA
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Mini fridge and mircowaves
Bathtubs are old and gross
Group Traveler
Don from Mathew, NC
March 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Hotel was located close enough to the strip but not directly on it, this made it very easy to do in and out travel by car
The staff wasn't as friendly as I think they should be in the hospitality industry
Couple
Oscar from Pasadena, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
location and cleaness was good
didnt get room we book and staff was no help at all about us not gettin the room we book. and have not got our $50.00 refund deposit yet.

next will not stay here or recommed nyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Cleanliness.. Very dirty sofa...

Good staff.. Approachable..

Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Tujunga, CA
December 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price was good, the room was spacious with lots of amenities.
Front desk lady was a little gruff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The amenities and the price of the room
The fact that the pool was closed for the season

It is a nice place located at walking distance from the strip not to mention, it was a better suite than you would ever get on the strip with a cheaper price tag. Defenitly a nice little get away

Group Traveler
Judy from Lee'S Summit, MO
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
There was no place nearby to eat. Shuttle bus does not go to hotel.

I would not stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
October 23, 2013
Couple
3.0
the room was spacious and came with a small refrigerator and microwave. it was cheap.
The smoke detectors went off randomly throughout our stay. I was worried the building was on fire. The staff was nearly impossible to speak to on the phone. the staff was to busy to give me a 5 digit code for the internet until my second day

The rooms were big and the price was cheap. It was clean. the staff were unhelpful. there was no bath tub and the drapes are almost clear and the sun beat down on us first thing in the morning. But what do you expect for that price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Your hotel is near the main street and casinos, and convention centers.Staff are friendly.Breakfast is very good.
Yes the airconditioning unit is out of order.It always stop making the room warm!!! Please check on this.you can hear the foot steps from the above floors.

The hotel is clean,nice and affordable!!!We will surely be back here next time.

Reviews of Blair House Suites
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blair House Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg