Baymont Inn And Suites Las Vegas Flamingo At Paradise

Baymont Inn And Suites Las Vegas Flamingo At Paradise in Las Vegas

Baymont Inn And Suites Las Vegas Flamingo At Paradise

Baymont Inn And Suites Las Vegas Flamingo At Paradise Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4055 Palos Verdes Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn And Suites Las Vegas Flamingo At Paradise in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn And Suites Las Vegas Flamingo At Paradise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Las Vegas Flamingo At Paradise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn And Suites Las Vegas Flamingo At Paradise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rich from Huntley, IL
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff is very nice, front desk Jules very helpful,very clean
need to have more TV channels, ESPN etc. the fitness center needs to be expanded to a bigger room and much more equipment too. the staff in place will do a fine job if they are given the above upgrades,

underground parking is very nice to have, only 1 mile from Strip, very quiet even though it is close to the airport.this property has been acquired by the Shereton group and will be remodeled next month

Family Traveling with Teens
Vinay from Dayton, NJ
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, nice spacious room, excellent room service.
Can't think of anything.

Nice hotel for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deann from Kent, WA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price, Wifi, breakfast, close to UNLV and strip.
I really missed the shuttle! If it is not reinstated, we will not come back.

This was the perfect place to spend time orienting my son to UNLV as well as enjoying the Las Vegas strip. Since we did not have a car, the first time we visited, the shuttle was a lifesaver. Very disappointed that the shuttle is discontinued.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
There was no fridge in the room. When taking a shower, be careful about water flooding from the shower pan to the bathroom. After 5 minutes it will become like a pool.
The bathroom design.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Fast check in and out got my deposit back the same day
Called like 5 times about pool towels and never received them ever .
Solo Traveler
Melinda from Detroit, MI
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the decor was very nice.
in the middle of a neighborhood
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
As I said above great
No

Your picture on the advertisement was the Flamingo Hotel and Casino not of the Baymont, just be honest it's always your best policy

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lovelie from Anthem, AZ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

The hotel is clean and nice,it fit on the people don't like to stay at the strip

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Delta, Canada
June 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The rate acquired online was very reasonable - the old saying that you get what you pay for certainly applies here.
Not all rooms available with bathtubs - especially rooms with a King bed. When we arrived, our King room had to be switched to a room with a tub - but only two Queen beds.

Very comparable hotel to the average Motel 5 plus 1 chain. Good access by car to the strip and Convention center, but was under the impression it was closer for walking.

Reviews of Baymont Inn And Suites Las Vegas Flamingo At Paradise
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn And Suites Las Vegas Flamingo At Paradise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg