Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Rooms

Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Rooms

Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Rooms Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
746 East Center Street
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Rooms in Pocatello

# 15 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Rooms
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Rooms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Rooms

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Couple
Charles from Pocatello, ID
August 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Love the hotel, we have stayed there many times. This was the least best experience out of 5 visits. We stayed in the western room which is very clean but I got a 1"splinter in my foot because the wood floor needs maintenance and does the AC,water pressur
AC barely keep us cool, 1/2 hr to fill tub, wood floor and posts need sanded and coated gave us splinters. We have stayed in 4 other rooms at this hotel and give them 10's but this one a 6 still with the cost but needs maintained.
Couple
Doug from Idaho Falls, ID
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Privacy, quiet
breakfast was frozen and very limited options.
Couple
Dennis from Wellsville, UT
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great as was the room which was very nice and clean. The room was well done for a theme room.
The room needed a place to put luggage on - other than that was a very nice surprise.
Couple
Matthew from Pocatello, ID
November 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bath tub! It was amazing! The TV was awesome too and the bed was very comfy!
The breakfast was lacking... I mean as much as the room costs you think they could afford a little better selection.. And the front desk clerk, she could of done without the attitude!

This was a very nice stay! We stayed in the wild west room, I wasn't much of a fan of it... Didn't care for the mirrors around the bed.. But the room itself was great! The breakfast was so lacking... I've stayed at cheaper hotels and had a nice hot filling breakfast... And the front desk clerk, she had some major unneeded attitude, she was very snobby and short with just about every question we asked, when explaining things to us she sounded like she was reading off a script. When working with the public, you definably need customer service! Try being just a tad bit more friendly hunny! It wont hurt. Other then those few things this was a fabulous stay! I will definitely be staying again and will recommend it to anyone! ...read more

Tianyu from Toronto, Canada
August 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allan from Parker, CO
May 20, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Room was wierd, dysfunctional shower, bathroom sink was bar sink set way back. Dark room with bad lighting.

Other rooms may be fine but cowboy or western room was not to functional.

Couple
Daniel from Havre, MT
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
This place was awesome! The pictures don't do the rooms justice. The staff was very friendly and my fiance and I are definitely coming back.

This hotel has very good theme rooms. The artistry and workmanship are top quality, done by the owners themselves. I highly recommend The Black Swan.

Reviews of Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Rooms
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Rooms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.