Bishop Lei International Hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel

Bishop Lei International Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4 Robinson Road, Mid-Levels, Central
Hong Kong Central

Hotel Guest Rating for Bishop Lei International Hotel in Hong Kong

# 19 of 474 hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bishop Lei International Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bishop Lei International Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bishop Lei International Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rozier Cotes D'Aurec, France
June 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Big rooms, spacious, clean and good view if you are on the right side
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room is very small, there are much better options near by for 10-20% more in HK.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
March 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very courteous and attentive staff. Well furnished room and comfortable bed. Short walk to mid-level elevators.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Eyal from Tel Aviv, Israel
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Albert from Toronto, Canada
April 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice and well-equipped room. Great view and convenient public transport connections. 15-minute walk into Central.
Room is fairly small and very limited workspace.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good birds eye view from harbor side rooms & from pool deck. Mid-level escalator a 5-minute walk linking you to SoHo & on to Queen's Rd in Central. Easy 15 minute walk down to most of harbor side Hong Kong. Convenient shuttle bus, taxi run & bus stop
The rooms, even my little suite a bit spartan and small but clean and adequate. There are a few neighborhood eateries but no real bustling commercial district - but that may have been an advantage in terms of nighttime noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Big rooms, clean, comfortable bed, great value, central location, free shuttle to airport express.

We really enjoyed our stay and would return.

Business Traveler
Mark from Wheeling, WV
December 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and the value. Difficult to beat in the Soho area of Hong Kong.
Needs a better fitness center or at least make the fitness center open 24 hours. Nice to get in a workout before a long flight.
Couple
Mark from Wheeling, WV
October 28, 2013
Couple
6.0
The location is great. Walking distance to Soho. Right on a major busline. Walk to the Peak.
We have been staying at the Bishop Lei on almost a monthly basis. We would think the service would get better. Actually it has been the opposite. We used to get consistent upgrades. Now it appears our rooms are getting smaller in worst locations.

The Bishop Lei is in a great location for a weekend visit to Hong Kong. Soho is close. A bus line stops right in front of the hotel. The rooms are clean and the concierge is very helpful. The Cathedral is a walk down the steps. A great value for the price.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
September 19, 2013
8.0
Great location, clean hotel
small room, only non-Hong Kong electrical recepticle was in the bathroom

Great location just off the mid-level escalators. The room was very smalll but clean and everything worked. WiFi worked throughout the hotel. Since we just used our room for sleeping was a great value and we would do it again in a flash

Reviews of Bishop Lei International Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bishop Lei International Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.