Bilmar Beach Resort

Bilmar Beach Resort in Saint Petersburg

Bilmar Beach Resort

Bilmar Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10650 Gulf Boulevard
Treasure Island, FL 33706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Bilmar Beach Resort in Saint Petersburg

# 13 of 86 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bilmar Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bilmar Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bilmar Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tracie from Lexington, KY
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Parking was tight but it was a holiday weekend so it was expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macungie, PA
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and friendly staff. The hotel is located on the beach. Behind the hotel is a great walking/running trail. Can't beat the view we had of the gulf. Hotel was very clean. 2 good size heated pools was a plus.
The parking is bit of challenge; there is additional parking across the street. There is a crosswalk you can use.

We had a wonderful time. Highly recommended!! For the price you do get value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
May 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
At check in was told there was a $15 resort fee that was not covered by reservation.
Couple
Robin from Lake Mary, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Fantastic location! Best place to stay in the area, in my opinion.
Parking was a minor issue, but we could park across the street.

Very nice rooms, but the bathrooms were on the small side. Friendly staff. Good food at Sloppy Joes. Loved the sand sculpture. Very convenient to have Walgreens across the street.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, Canada
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beach, Heated Pool, Family Oriented, View, Location, Sloppy Joes and Beach Bar.
unaware of additional resort fee $15 per day, (i.e. parking said was included at booking), but told part of resort fee.

Great location, Family Oriented, beach and pool.

Solo Traveler
Katherine from Tempe, AZ
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room had a microwave, toaster, refrigerator and full-sized coffee pot. The restaurant located at the hotel was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful.
I would have preferred a room with a balcony, but that's the only thing I would change.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
March 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location
The cleanliness, I found a number of blond hairs in the bed and I have black hair. And the shower was dirty.

The bartender at Sloppy Joes was great, very nice.

Couple
Terry from Gillespie, IL
February 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and accommodating staff

Very clean and well located

Reviews of Bilmar Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bilmar Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg