Bilmar Beach Resort

Bilmar Beach Resort

Bilmar Beach Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10650 Gulf Boulevard
Treasure Island, FL 33706

Hotel Guest Rating for Bilmar Beach Resort in Saint Petersburg

# 10 of 88 hotels in Saint Petersburg
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bilmar Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Bilmar Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bilmar Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Alexandria, VA
January 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms and staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
January 18, 2016
4.0
The views
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Middleburg Hts, OH
January 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was fine and the staff were pleasant. The "deck" with the firepit and corn hole game was just ok. Maybe it was because I was in the older part of the hotel, but NOTHING, was worthy of a 3.5 star hotel with a +8 rating.
Maybe some rooms are worthy of a 3.5 star rating, but certainly not the one I stayed. It was cramped, tired, old and needed serious updating. My room was noting like the one's pictured. Further the hot water never got hot, just ward.
Couple
David from Bedford, Canada
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room was right on the beach ... fantastic!
Nothing ... we really enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Deborah from Berea, OH
September 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
LocationBeachfrontDining Options
Bed Bugs!!!!!! Stay away!!!!!! After thoroughly inspecting for these critters as soon as we arrived, I attributed my bites to sand fleas. Not the case! Woke up to find them and blood droplets on my pillows. Took pictures to prove it!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanette from Aurora, CO
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel backed to the beach, Cafe had great food, clean beach towels available. Good restaurants within walking distance....across the street like Ricky T's, R Bar and Sloppy Joes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Linwood, NC
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They forgot to clean the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, MI
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place, friendly staff, great location.
Couple
Richard from Pittsburgh, PA
June 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The cleaning staff did a good job cleaning the rooms .There were a lot good places to eat and drink.
Check in was lateNo hot water from Monday morning until Tuesday MorningNo parking at the Hotel Tuesday night because an event at the Hotel.Parked in 2nd lot behind Walgreens across the street. It was pouring rainThe Gulf was far from the Hotel
Couple
Nicholas from Gainesville, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice spacious room off of the beach.
If you want to just go to the beach and sleep, this is for you. The room isn't bad, just... lacking in anything really impressive. It's almost uncomfortable. Couldn't get a good night's sleep. Just wasn't my cup of tea.
Reviews of Bilmar Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bilmar Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.