The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3595 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cromwell Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cromwell Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cromwell Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere in this hotel defies all expectation. We were blown away by the decor and the room itself. We definitely want to stay again!
We didn't particularly like that the hotel charges a $30+ resort fee on top of whatever your rate is that you book. It just seems unnecessary.
Group Traveler
Jinlong from Berkeley, CA
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Room is smaller than I thought, inside decoration also not very "fancy." How come this is a 4.5 star hotel. should be a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, WI
May 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wittlich, Germany
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
very friendly staff. excellent location
very dark rooms
Couple
Gerri from Lawton, OK
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was great...
I had to go to the front desk because both room keys failed to work on our second day...also could hear baby next door crying late at night...
Couple
Ray from Hanover, MD
February 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location on th strip.
Stayed on a Wednesday night and I could slightly hear the music upstairs from the club.
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
February 16, 2016
10.0
Great service 5 stars
Would have liked access to the club they had
Couple
Lecas from Baldwin Park, CA
February 16, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Xian, China
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
good location
small room
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Beaumont, CA
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
This is a nice, new (well, refurbished) boutique hotel. For the most part, the staff was great and the room was nice.
If you plan on sleeping, DO NOT GO TO THIS HOTEL. They placed the nightclub that closes around 4am right below the rooms. HORRIBLE. I was visiting on business and trying to stay awake during meetings with no sleep was just despicable.
Reviews of The Cromwell Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.