The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3595 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cromwell Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cromwell Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cromwell Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gerri from Lawton, OK
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was great...
I had to go to the front desk because both room keys failed to work on our second day...also could hear baby next door crying late at night...
Couple
Ray from Hanover, MD
February 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location on th strip.
Stayed on a Wednesday night and I could slightly hear the music upstairs from the club.
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
February 16, 2016
10.0
Great service 5 stars
Would have liked access to the club they had
Couple
Lecas from Baldwin Park, CA
February 16, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Xian, China
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
good location
small room
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Beaumont, CA
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
This is a nice, new (well, refurbished) boutique hotel. For the most part, the staff was great and the room was nice.
If you plan on sleeping, DO NOT GO TO THIS HOTEL. They placed the nightclub that closes around 4am right below the rooms. HORRIBLE. I was visiting on business and trying to stay awake during meetings with no sleep was just despicable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice. The staff was very friendly. Also located on a very good part of the strip.
Business Traveler
Jason from Los Angeles, CA
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from White House, TN
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Small center of everything
DO NOT GET A ROOM IN THE CENTER OF THE HOTEL THURS-SUN Unless you won't be going to bed after 4am....nightclub on the roof WILL keep you up!
Couple
Natalia from Chicago, IL
October 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
I loved the scent of the hotel as soon as you walk through the doors. It had a men cologne smell. The staffed was very friendly. The bathroom was amazing.
The shower in the bathroom was visible to the person in the bedroom, so this is not a family/friend friendly atmosphere. Also, I was unable to get a goods night rest because of the sound of construction at 5am and the loud club music.

The hotle was in a great location and had a very friendly staff. The down fall was how loud the club music was which prevented me from getting a good night sleep. Also, the construction that started at 5am with loud banging. I also felt as if I was able to hear every sound in the hallway. There was a fight that broke out in the hallway and it felt as if they were in my room. This place is not a good place to stay if you want to sleep or if your bringing your family. ...read more

Reviews of The Cromwell Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.