The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas in Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3595 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cromwell Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cromwell Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cromwell Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The service
We are not early to bed, but Our room was on the 7th floor, so Nightclub noise was obnoxious until 3:00. Would only stay there again if 6th floor or lower.
Group Traveler
Laura from Duarte, CA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent! Hector was very polite & very funny. All the valet gentlemen were extremely helpful & handsome! Drais night club is a definite must. I must stay at the Cromwell every single time I go to Vegas.
I just wished the shower water was a little bit hotter but overall everything is excellent.

The rooms are great, the bed is super comfortable, housekeeping did a great job cleaning our room. We were only out of our room dor about 2 hours & when we came back it was already. It's in the middle of the strip which is very convenient. Complimentary coffee & tea super delicious! Security outside the elevator so we felt safe in our room.

Senior Travelers
Pamela from San Diego, CA
November 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
This was an amazing place to stay. Was upgraded to a parlor suite. Couldn't say enough great things. Staff was terrific!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei City, Taiwan
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is very good.
Toilet is clogged. Staff didn't provide any special surprise for customer who spent his birthday in hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Breakfast
The smell and room decor. Gym was totally inadequate

Decor was super cheesy and poorly represented in the photo's

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The free entrance to the club was great. Also, the complimentary breakfast was the best I have had.
I wish they had a $5 black jack table. Also, the rooms were a bit on the dark side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service is stellar!!! Free valet, complementary breakfast, full stocked fridge. Beautiful decor , great shower! Very sexy ambiance!
Would have appreciated earlier check in time. Hair in the bed :-/ this is why i didnt give a 10 for cleanliness . Would have liked bathroom door to lock and more lighting
Couple
Carlos from Frisco, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and nice decor. Roof top terrace/beach club/lounge is amazing.

very friendly staff. Very nice complimentary breakfast and access to Giada's restaurant. Nice surprise on the bedroom, got to be there :

Couple
Adam from Grand Rapids, MI
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great view and breakfast buffet.

Perfect size, you won't get lost like all the mega hotels on the strip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the champagne turn down service. Unlike a typical casino, I love that one does not have to walk 3000 miles to get to your hotel room. Loved the free made to order omelets for breakfast. Wonderful experience overall.
Nope

Great access to strip and great location. Excellent service. Rooms are comfortable and very nicely decorated. Great mini bar and monster flat screen TV.

Reviews of The Cromwell Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg