The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas in Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3595 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cromwell Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cromwell Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cromwell Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Breakfast
The smell and room decor. Gym was totally inadequate

Decor was super cheesy and poorly represented in the photo's

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The free entrance to the club was great. Also, the complimentary breakfast was the best I have had.
I wish they had a $5 black jack table. Also, the rooms were a bit on the dark side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service is stellar!!! Free valet, complementary breakfast, full stocked fridge. Beautiful decor , great shower! Very sexy ambiance!
Would have appreciated earlier check in time. Hair in the bed :-/ this is why i didnt give a 10 for cleanliness . Would have liked bathroom door to lock and more lighting
Couple
Carlos from Frisco, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and nice decor. Roof top terrace/beach club/lounge is amazing.

very friendly staff. Very nice complimentary breakfast and access to Giada's restaurant. Nice surprise on the bedroom, got to be there :

Couple
Adam from Grand Rapids, MI
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great view and breakfast buffet.

Perfect size, you won't get lost like all the mega hotels on the strip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the champagne turn down service. Unlike a typical casino, I love that one does not have to walk 3000 miles to get to your hotel room. Loved the free made to order omelets for breakfast. Wonderful experience overall.
Nope

Great access to strip and great location. Excellent service. Rooms are comfortable and very nicely decorated. Great mini bar and monster flat screen TV.

Couple
Roy A from Hacienda Hts., CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean and near everything
Yes, I sent them an e-mail informing them that in the future they should instruct their staff at check-in to inform the guests of a(hidden fee )as I was told of $56.00 for RESORT FEES.Why wasn't I informed of this upon check in ? no response YET !

I still would go back .A very nice hotel , but they should respond to my e-mail to keep future guests content.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from American Canyon, CA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service is the best of all the hotels I've stayed in Vegas.We stayed at the Encore the previous night and just like any Big hotel You are just one of he many guests.At the Cromwell they treat You like a high roller,service deluxe.
It's a great hotel but it does not have the amenities and grandeur of a 5 star hotel.When I bid for a 5 star at the south strip I thought I'll be getting an Aria,Cosmopolitan or any of the big hotel.Pool is not for family. Is this hotel 5 star or 3 star.

It's in the middle of the strip,the best location.Short walk from room to the strip.The best when it comes to service.

Couple
Kanani from Cardiff By The Sea, CA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Complimentary breakfast with omelette bar, complimentary coffee and tea near elevators, complimentary admission to Drais Beach Club/Night Club, hardwood floors, rain shower, complimentary valet, friendly staff, and couch with checkers on coffee table
Rooms were a little dark
Business Traveler
Karl from Laguna Beach, CA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
clean beautiful nice people
very noisy room, night club music played until 4:00am. no salon.. not a five star. no desk in room. not good place for business traveler. no sleep!

this is a party hotel with beautiful people and very nice staff. not recommended for business

Reviews of The Cromwell Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg