The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas in Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3595 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cromwell Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cromwell Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cromwell Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
January 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is perfect. You can walk right out onto the strip. The service was excellent and unique. They offer nice surprise perks. The rooms are unlike any I've stayed in before. Everything about my short stay was above and beyond my expectations.
The casino is tiny and not very lively but even then I'm reaching for something that could be improved because there are casinos right next door. This place is perfect for people who want to party.
Couple
Joseph from Detroit, MI
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very attentive & professional. We were very impressed, the Bellman He was very helpful to us during our stay. He made sure we had a pleasurable experience. The front desk were friendly & knowledgeable. I highly recommend Cromwell.
Couple
Tyler from Portland, OR
January 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Awesome staff, dealers, clean very cool rooms. Great location.
The club was to loud. could hear and feel the music till 4 am.
Business Traveler
Peter from San Francisco, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Generally excellent decor, prompt and prifessional service, located across from bellagio fountains
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
6th floor room was quiet for night we were there - beds comfy and slept wellSee thru shower wall is not that see thru - not a problem if room sharing with friends/familyDecent coffee by elevator lobby
Pool closed for winterDidn't quite have the vegas hotel experience, needs more than risqué hotel decor!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent customer service by staff, clean rooms, not much smoke on casino floor, good night club
No self parking. Small hotel.

Best value to stay even if paying full price at the hotel for the service and attention you get

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location. Friendly staff.
No Ice machine available to guests. My room shook until 5AM every night. It took a LONG Time to check in even at 10pm at night. No king rooms available.
Group Traveler
Tammy from Los Angeles, CA
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Private, customer service, private gym, complimentary tea
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
The service
We are not early to bed, but Our room was on the 7th floor, so Nightclub noise was obnoxious until 3:00. Would only stay there again if 6th floor or lower.
Group Traveler
Laura from Duarte, CA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent! Hector was very polite & very funny. All the valet gentlemen were extremely helpful & handsome! Drais night club is a definite must. I must stay at the Cromwell every single time I go to Vegas.
I just wished the shower water was a little bit hotter but overall everything is excellent.

The rooms are great, the bed is super comfortable, housekeeping did a great job cleaning our room. We were only out of our room dor about 2 hours & when we came back it was already. It's in the middle of the strip which is very convenient. Complimentary coffee & tea super delicious! Security outside the elevator so we felt safe in our room.

Reviews of The Cromwell Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg