The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas

The Cromwell Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3595 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Cromwell Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Cromwell Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Cromwell Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Costa Mesa, CA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The beds! How small it is
The foggy mirror that shows your silhouette when in the shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Phoenix, AZ
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Newly remodeled. Quaint. Nice. Updated
Kind of small room, typical for standard Vegas room though
Couple
Anna from San Diego, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was outstanding - trendy, great decor, spacious, & generous extras (free sangria, large wardrobe, leather seating, sizable mounted tv, fun shower and reputable products, etc.). Service was excellent - friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location.
Hotel floor/room can get a little noisy - doors tend to slam, and I am being picky, but it can get loud, repetitive, and annoying. I also wish there were more food options available within the hotel itself.
Couple
Alexander from Yuma, AZ
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Best customer service on the strip hands down. They treated us like royalty. And we've stayed at nearly a dozen hotels on the strip. Not the biggest, or most glamorous however, they make up for it in making you feel absolutely special.
Not a high rise hotel like many on the strip. But it's local is perfect, just across from ceasers.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
January 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is perfect. You can walk right out onto the strip. The service was excellent and unique. They offer nice surprise perks. The rooms are unlike any I've stayed in before. Everything about my short stay was above and beyond my expectations.
The casino is tiny and not very lively but even then I'm reaching for something that could be improved because there are casinos right next door. This place is perfect for people who want to party.
Couple
Joseph from Detroit, MI
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very attentive & professional. We were very impressed, the Bellman He was very helpful to us during our stay. He made sure we had a pleasurable experience. The front desk were friendly & knowledgeable. I highly recommend Cromwell.
Couple
Tyler from Portland, OR
January 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Awesome staff, dealers, clean very cool rooms. Great location.
The club was to loud. could hear and feel the music till 4 am.
Business Traveler
Peter from San Francisco, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Generally excellent decor, prompt and prifessional service, located across from bellagio fountains
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
6th floor room was quiet for night we were there - beds comfy and slept wellSee thru shower wall is not that see thru - not a problem if room sharing with friends/familyDecent coffee by elevator lobby
Pool closed for winterDidn't quite have the vegas hotel experience, needs more than risqué hotel decor!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent customer service by staff, clean rooms, not much smoke on casino floor, good night club
No self parking. Small hotel.

Best value to stay even if paying full price at the hotel for the service and attention you get

Reviews of The Cromwell Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Cromwell Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.