Big Mountain Lodge Whitefish

Big Mountain Lodge Whitefish

Big Mountain Lodge Whitefish Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6390 Us Highway 93 South
Whitefish, MT 59937

Hotel Guest Rating for Big Mountain Lodge Whitefish in Whitefish

# 7 of 14 hotels in Whitefish
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Big Mountain Lodge Whitefish
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Big Mountain Lodge Whitefish
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Big Mountain Lodge Whitefish

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyung Je from Mclean, VA
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edward R Ganz from Santa Ana, CA
July 10, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Carlsbad, CA
September 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quiet location, a bit away from the highway
The hotel's furnishings are dated. The A/C system is loud but functional.Breakfast is average but the coffee is of poor quality.
Couple
James from Norfolk, VA
September 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and cleanliness
It was a bit "tired" (old) in appearance and appliances. For example, the air conditioning unit was in the room and noisy and the refrigerator motor was knocking when on.
Verified Hotel Guest from Califon, NJ
August 3, 2015
clean hotel with easy access to Glacier and Whitefish
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 3, 2015
Close to Whitefish and Glacier park
Group Traveler
Courtney from Calgary, Canada
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice, clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast buffet.
The pool was cold!
Couple
John from West Collingswood Heights, NJ
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean breakfast area.
No elevator to the second floor.

I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hot tubs not working, says they have a Delux hot breakfast. It was hot but not even close to being delux. Was nice overall though maybe a little high priced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inwood, WV
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were happy when we found they had upgraded us from a queen room to a king suite. We were planning on staying here for 3 days of our month long vacation and what a surprise. Staff was very nice and people in the kitchen went over and above to help us.
Lots of junky looking cars in the back as though they were not driven but stored there. Not very reassuring when you saw these.

The flowers were just beautiful and well kept up we were glad we stayed here. Thank you:)

Reviews of Big Mountain Lodge Whitefish
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Big Mountain Lodge Whitefish
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.